Skip Navigation Links
2024 Schedule

Note: Contains all 410 (both Wing and Wingless) races.
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Advanced Search
Count: 233
DateClassSeriesTrackWatchNotes
Wednesday, February 7, 2024WingWoOVolusia,FLFloRacingDIRTcar Nationals
Thursday, February 8, 2024WingWoOVolusia,FLDirtVisionDIRTcar Nationals
Friday, February 9, 2024WingWoOVolusia,FLDirtVisionDIRTcar Nationals
WinglessUSACBubba,FLFloRacingWinter Dirt Games 6k to win
Saturday, February 10, 2024WingWoOVolusia,FLDirtVisionDIRTcar Nationals
WinglessUSACBubba,FLFloRacingWinter Dirt Games 7.5k to win
Monday, February 12, 2024WingHLEast Bay,FLFloRacingWinter Nationals
WinglessUSACVolusia,FLFloRacingDIRTcar Nationals
Tuesday, February 13, 2024WingHLEast Bay,FLFloRacingWinter Nationals 15k to win
WinglessUSACVolusia,FLFloRacingDIRTcar Nationals 10k to win
Thursday, February 15, 2024WinglessUSACBubba,FLFloRacingWinter Dirt Games 6k to win
Friday, February 16, 2024WinglessUSACBubba,FLFloRacingWinter Dirt Games 6k to win
Saturday, February 17, 2024WinglessUSACBubba,FLFloRacingWinter Dirt Games 10k to win
Thursday, February 22, 2024WingHLGolden Isles,GAFloRacing
Saturday, February 24, 2024WingHLGolden Isles,GAFloRacing20k to win
WingLincoln,PAIcebreaker
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CA
Sunday, February 25, 2024WingLincoln,PAIcebreaker
Sunday, March 3, 2024WingWoOVolusia,FLDirtVisionBike Week Jamboree
Monday, March 4, 2024WingWoOVolusia,FLDirtVisionBike Week Jamboree
Friday, March 8, 2024WingWoOKennedale,TXDirtVision
Saturday, March 9, 2024WingWoOKennedale,TXDirtVision
Friday, March 15, 2024WingWoOCotton Bowl,TXDirtVision
Saturday, March 16, 2024WingWoOCotton Bowl,TXDirtVision
WingFASTPittsburgh,PA4k to win
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CA
Friday, March 22, 2024WingWoOBig O,TXDirtVision
Saturday, March 23, 2024WingWoOLawton,OKDirtVision
Friday, March 29, 2024WingWoOThunderbird,OKDirtVision
Saturday, March 30, 2024WingWoO81,KSDirtVision
Friday, April 5, 2024WingWoOUS 36,MODirtVision
Saturday, April 6, 2024WingWoOArrowhead,OKDirtVisionJason Johnson Classic
Sunday, April 7, 2024WingBridgeport,NJInvasion of the Posse
Tuesday, April 9, 2024WingHLRiverside,ARFloRacingMidweek Money Series 20k to win
Friday, April 12, 2024WingWoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MODirtVision
WingHLTexarkana 67,ARFloRacing
Saturday, April 13, 2024WingWoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MODirtVision
WingHLTexas,TXFloRacing
Sunday, April 14, 2024WingHLRPM,TXFloRacing
Tuesday, April 16, 2024WingHLRed Dirt,OKFloRacingMidweek Money Series 20k to win
Friday, April 19, 2024WingWoOPaducah,KYDirtVision
WingHLTBA,TBAFloRacing
Saturday, April 20, 2024WingWoOTri-State,INDirtVision
WingHLSalina Highbanks,OKFloRacing
WingKnoxville,IADirtVisionSeason Opener
WingLincoln,PAFloRacingWeldon Sterner Memorial 20k to win 875 start
Friday, April 26, 2024WingWoOKnoxville,IADirtVision
Saturday, April 27, 2024WingWoOKnoxville,IADirtVision
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CA
Wednesday, May 1, 2024WingWoOJacksonville,ILDirtVision
WingHL81,KSFloRacingMidweek Money Series 20k to win
Friday, May 3, 2024WingWoOEldora,OHDirtVision#LetsRaceTwo
WingHLLakeside,KSFloRacing
WinglessUSACEldora,OHFloRacing#LetsRaceTwo
Saturday, May 4, 2024WingWoOEldora,OHDirtVision#LetsRaceTwo
WingHLLakeside,KSFloRacing50k to win
WingKnoxville,IADirtVision
WinglessUSACEldora,OHFloRacing#LetsRaceTwo
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOOpen Wheel Showdown
Wednesday, May 8, 2024WingWoOLincoln,PADirtVisionGettysburg Clash
Friday, May 10, 2024WingWoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVision
WingHL34,IAFloRacing
Saturday, May 11, 2024WingWoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVisionMorgan Cup
WingHLTri-City,ILFloRacing
WingKnoxville,IADirtVision
Sunday, May 12, 2024WingHusets,SDDirtVisionMothers Day Opener
Tuesday, May 14, 2024WingHLKokomo,INFloRacingMidweek Money Series 20k to win
Thursday, May 16, 2024WingHLOutlaw,NYFloRacing
Friday, May 17, 2024WingWoOAttica,OHDirtVision
WingHLUtica-Rome,NYFloRacing
Saturday, May 18, 2024WingWoOSharon,OHDirtVision
WingHLFonda,NYFloRacing
WingKnoxville,IADirtVision
Sunday, May 19, 2024WingHusets,SDDirtVision
Friday, May 24, 2024WingWoOAtomic,OHDirtVision
Saturday, May 25, 2024WingWoOAtomic,OHDirtVision
WingHLPort Royal,PAFloRacingBob Weikert Memorial Night 1
WingIRAWilmot,WI
WingKnoxville,IADirtVisionBorder Battle
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CASalute to Indy
Sunday, May 26, 2024WingHLPort Royal,PAFloRacingBob Weikert Memorial Night 2 29k to win
WingHusets,SDDirtVision
Monday, May 27, 2024WingWoOFremont,OHDirtVision
WingHusets,SDDirtVision
Tuesday, May 28, 2024WingHLGrandview,PAFloRacingMidweek Money Series 20k to win
Friday, May 31, 2024WingWoOBeaver Dam,WIDirtVisionJim “JB” Boyd Memorial
WingHLTBA,TBAFloRacing
WinglessUSACKnoxville,IAFloRacingCorn Belt Clash
Saturday, June 1, 2024WingWoOBeaver Dam,WIDirtVisionJim “JB” Boyd Memorial 20k to win
WingHLButler,MIFloRacingMace Thomas Classic
WingKnoxville,IADirtVision
WinglessUSACKnoxville,IAFloRacingCorn Belt Clash
Sunday, June 2, 2024WingHusets,SDDirtVision
Tuesday, June 4, 2024WingHLDavenport,IAFloRacingMidweek Money Series 20k to win
Friday, June 7, 2024WingWoORiver Cities,NDDirtVision
WingHLI-70,MOFloRacing
Saturday, June 8, 2024WingWoOOgilvie,MNDirtVision
WingHLI-70,MOFloRacingRayce Rudeen Foundation Race 26k to win
WingIRAPlymouth,WI
WingKnoxville,IADirtVision
Sunday, June 9, 2024WingHusets,SDDirtVision
Tuesday, June 11, 2024WingHLEagle,NEFloRacingEagle Nationals Midweek Money Series 50k to win
WinglessUSACGrandview,PAFloRacingEastern Storm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024WingKoWSouthern Oregon,ORFloRacingFastest Five Days in Motorsports
Thursday, June 13, 2024WingKoWDouglas County,ORFloRacingFastest Five Days in Motorsports
Friday, June 14, 2024WingWoOKnoxville,IADirtVision
WingKoWCottage Grove,ORFloRacingFastest Five Days in Motorsports
Saturday, June 15, 2024WingWoOKnoxville,IADirtVision
WingIRAWilmot,WI
WingKoWWillamette,ORFloRacingFastest Five Days in Motorsports
Sunday, June 16, 2024WingKoWGrays Harbor,WAFloRacingFastest Five Days in Motorsports
WingHusets,SDDirtVision
WinglessUSACAction Track USA,PAFloRacingEastern Storm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024WingWoOHusets,SDDirtVisionHigh Bank Hustle Prelim 20k to win
Thursday, June 20, 2024WingWoOHusets,SDDirtVisionHigh Bank Hustle 100k to win
WingKoWSkagit,WAFloRacingJim Raper Super Dirt Cup Prelim
WingMWSS,IRALincoln Park,INMaverick Mayhem Week 6k to win 500 start
Friday, June 21, 2024WingWoOHusets,SDDirtVisionHigh Bank Nationals Prelim 20k to win
WingKoWSkagit,WAFloRacingJim Raper Super Dirt Cup Prelim
WingMWSS,IRABloomington,INMaverick Mayhem Week 6k to win 500 start
Saturday, June 22, 2024WingWoOHusets,SDDirtVisionHigh Bank Nationals 250k to win 5k start
WingKoWSkagit,WAFloRacingJim Raper Super Dirt Cup
WingMWSS,IRATri-State,INMaverick Mayhem Week 6k to win 500 start
WingOVSCABeckley,WV
WinglessUSACWilmot,WIFloRacing
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CA
Sunday, June 23, 2024WingMWSS,IRATerre Haute,INMaverick Mayhem Week 6k to win 500 start
Wednesday, June 26, 2024WingHLLake Ozark,MOFloRacingMidweek Money Series 20k to win
Friday, June 28, 2024WingWoOCedar Lake,WIDirtVision
WingHLLucas Oil,MOFloRacingDiamond Classic
Saturday, June 29, 2024WingWoOCedar Lake,WIDirtVision
WingHLLucas Oil,MOFloRacingDiamond Classic 25k to win
WingKnoxville,IADirtVision
Thursday, July 4, 2024WingFASTPennsboro,WV
WinglessBOSSPennsboro,WV
Friday, July 5, 2024WingFASTPennsboro,WV
WinglessBOSSPennsboro,WV
Saturday, July 6, 2024WingFASTPennsboro,WV
WingKnoxville,IADirtVisionMid-Season Championship
WinglessBOSSPennsboro,WV
Sunday, July 7, 2024WingHusets,SDDirtVision
Friday, July 12, 2024WingWoO,IRAWilmot,WIDirtVision
Saturday, July 13, 2024WingWoO,IRAWilmot,WIDirtVisionBadger 40
WingHLPortsmouth,OHFloRacingDean Knittel Memorial 25,554 to win
WingKnoxville,IADirtVision
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CA
Sunday, July 14, 2024WingHusets,SDDirtVision
Tuesday, July 16, 2024WingWoOAttica,OHDirtVisionBrad Doty Classic
Wednesday, July 17, 2024WingHLEldora,OHFloRacingDouble Down Duels
Thursday, July 18, 2024WingHLEldora,OHFloRacingJokers Jackpot 100k to win
Friday, July 19, 2024WingWoOEldora,OHDirtVisionKnight Before the Kings Royal
Saturday, July 20, 2024WingWoOEldora,OHDirtVisionKings Royal
WingKnoxville,IADirtVision
Tuesday, July 23, 2024WingHLLernerville,PAFloRacingDon Martin Memorial Silver Cup 25k to win
Wednesday, July 24, 2024WingWoOBAPS,PADirtVision
Friday, July 26, 2024WingWoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVisionSummer Nationals
Saturday, July 27, 2024WingWoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVisionSummer Nationals
WingKnoxville,IADirtVision
Sunday, July 28, 2024WingWoOWeedsport,NYDirtVision
WingHusets,SDDirtVisionBorder Battle 7k to win
Friday, August 2, 2024WingWoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MODirtVisionNight Before the Ironman
Saturday, August 3, 2024WingWoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MODirtVisionIronman 55 20k to win
Sunday, August 4, 2024WingKnoxville,IADirtVisionCapitani Classic
Monday, August 5, 2024WingSouthern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge
Wednesday, August 7, 2024WingKnoxville,IADirtVisionKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Thursday, August 8, 2024WingKnoxville,IADirtVisionKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 9, 2024WingKnoxville,IADirtVisionKnoxville Nationals Friday
Saturday, August 10, 2024WingKnoxville,IADirtVisionKnoxville Nationals
Thursday, August 15, 2024WingHLThunderbowl,CAFloRacing25k to win
Friday, August 16, 2024WingWoOJackson,MNDirtVisionJackson Nationals
WingHLKings,CAFloRacing20k to win
Saturday, August 17, 2024WingWoOJackson,MNDirtVisionJackson Nationals
WingHLPlacerville,CAFloRacing
WingIRAWilmot,WIKenosha County Fair
WingPBOSSLucas Oil,MO
WingSharon,OHDirtVisionLou Blaney Memorial 12k to win 1200 start
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CA
Thursday, August 22, 2024WingHLSilver Dollar,CAFloRacingGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim
Friday, August 23, 2024WingWoORiver Cities,NDDirtVision
WingHLSilver Dollar,CAFloRacingGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim
Saturday, August 24, 2024WingWoORed River Valley,NDDirtVision
WingHLSilver Dollar,CAFloRacingGold Cup Race of Champions 100,070 to win
WingKnoxville,IADirtVisionSeason Championship
Sunday, August 25, 2024WingHusets,SDDirtVision
Monday, August 26, 2024WingHLDouglas County,ORFloRacing
Wednesday, August 28, 2024WingHLGrays Harbor,WAFloRacing
Thursday, August 29, 2024WingHLSkagit,WAFloRacingSkagit Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 30, 2024WingHLSkagit,WAFloRacingSkagit Nationals Prelim
WingHusets,SDDirtVisionBull Haulers Brawl
Saturday, August 31, 2024WingWoOHusets,SDDirtVisionHusets Shootout
WingHLSkagit,WAFloRacingSkagit Nationals 100k to win
Sunday, September 1, 2024WingWoOHusets,SDDirtVisionHusets Shootout 40k to win
Thursday, September 5, 2024WingHLPort Royal,PAFloRacing
Friday, September 6, 2024WingWoOStockton,CADirtVision
WingHLPort Royal,PAFloRacingNight Before the 50
Saturday, September 7, 2024WingWoOKings,CADirtVisionTom Tarlton Classic 21k to win
WingHLPort Royal,PAFloRacingTuscarora 50 57k to win
Thursday, September 12, 2024WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 1
Friday, September 13, 2024WingWoOBakersfield,CADirtVision
WingHLLernerville,PAFloRacing
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 2
Saturday, September 14, 2024WingWoOMerced,CADirtVision
WingHLLernerville,PAFloRacingCommonwealth Clash 50k to win
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 20, 2024WingWoOThunderbowl,CADirtVisionDennis Roth Classic
WingHLEldora,OHFloRacingBeFour the Crowns Showdown
Saturday, September 21, 2024WingWoOThunderbowl,CADirtVisionDennis Roth Classic 83k to win
WingHLEldora,OHFloRacing4 Crown Nationals 15k to win
WingBAPS,PASCUtvKevin Gobrecht Classic
WinglessUSACEldora,OHFloRacing4 Crown Nationals
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CA
Wednesday, September 25, 2024WingHLTBA,TBAFloRacingMidweek Money Series
Friday, September 27, 2024WingWoOWayne County,OHDirtVision
Saturday, September 28, 2024WingWoOSharon,OHDirtVision
WingHLFlorence,KYFloRacing
Tuesday, October 1, 2024WingHLAtomic,OHFloRacingMidweek Money Series 20k to win
Wednesday, October 2, 2024WingHLI-70,MOFloRacingMidweek Money Series 20k to win
Friday, October 4, 2024WingWoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVisionNational Open Prelim
Saturday, October 5, 2024WingWoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVisionNational Open
Friday, October 11, 2024WingWoOSelinsgrove,PADirtVisionJim Nace Memorial
WingHLTexas,TXFloRacing
Saturday, October 12, 2024WingWoOSelinsgrove,PADirtVisionJim Nace Memorial 30k to win
WingHLTexas,TXFloRacing50k to win
Friday, October 18, 2024WingWoORoute 66,ILDirtVision
Saturday, October 19, 2024WingWoORoute 66,ILDirtVision
Friday, October 25, 2024WingWoORiverside,ARDirtVision
Saturday, October 26, 2024WingWoORiverside,ARDirtVision
Wednesday, November 6, 2024WingWoOCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals Qualifying
Thursday, November 7, 2024WingWoOCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals
Friday, November 8, 2024WingWoOCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 1
Saturday, November 9, 2024WingWoOCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals