Skip Navigation Links
Kokomo,IN - 2019 @KokomoSpeedway

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 20
Race DateClassSeriesRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Friday, April 5, 2019WinglessKokomo Grand PrixChad Boespflug23Chad Boespflug wins Kokomo
MidgetUSACMKokomo Grand PrixTyler Courtney32COURTNEY CLAIMS KOKOMO GP OPENER
Saturday, April 6, 2019WinglessKokomo Grand PrixJustin Grant21Justin Grant wins Kokomo
MidgetUSACMKokomo Grand PrixKevin Thomas Jr29THOMAS’ LAST LAP REDEMPTION PAYS OFF WITH KOKOMO GP WIN
Sunday, May 5, 2019WinglessKing of KokomoChris Windom33Chris Windom wins Kokomo
Sunday, June 2, 2019WinglessKokomo KlassicJustin Grant23Justin Grant wins Kokomo
Sunday, June 23, 2019WinglessBob Darland MemorialRobert Ballou21Robert Ballou wins Kokomo
Wednesday, July 3, 2019WinglessJustin Grant14Justin Grant wins Kokomo
Saturday, July 20, 2019WinglessUSACIndiana Sprint Week
Wednesday, August 21, 2019WinglessUSAC#GYATK Night non-points
Thursday, August 22, 2019WinglessUSACSprint Car Smackdown
Friday, August 23, 2019WinglessUSACSprint Car Smackdown
Saturday, August 24, 2019WinglessBOSS
WinglessUSACSprint Car Smackdown
Sunday, September 1, 2019WinglessVince Osman Season Championship
Friday, September 20, 2019Late ModelLOLMLate Model Shootout
Sunday, September 29, 2019WingFAST
Wingless
WinglessBOSS
Friday, October 18, 2019WinglessKokomo Klash XIII