Skip Navigation Links
Lincoln,PA - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 31
Race DateClassSeriesRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Saturday, February 22, 2020WingIcebreaker 30Danny Dietrich30DANNY DIETRICH WINS ICE BREAKER IN FRONT OF PACKED HOUSE
Sunday, March 1, 2020WingDylan Cisney31CISNEY EARNS FIRST CAREER LINCOLN VICTORY IN EXCITEMENT FILLED RACE
Saturday, March 7, 2020WingBrandon Rahmer30BRANDON RAHMER HOLDS OFF BROTHER FREDDIE FOR THIRD CAREER LINCOLN VICTORY
Saturday, March 14, 2020WingAlan Krimes24ALAN KRIMES CHARGES TO VICTORY
Saturday, April 4, 2020Wing
Saturday, April 11, 2020Wing
Saturday, April 18, 2020WingWeldon Sterner Memorial 6900 to win
Saturday, April 25, 2020Wing
Saturday, May 2, 2020Wing
Saturday, May 9, 2020Wing
MidgetARDC
Wednesday, May 13, 2020WingWoOGettysburg Clash
Saturday, May 23, 2020Wing
Saturday, May 30, 2020Wing
Wing 360URC358/360 Challenge
Saturday, June 6, 2020Wing
Saturday, June 13, 2020WingFallen Firefighters Night in Memory of Brandon Little 5k to win
Saturday, June 20, 2020Wing
Saturday, June 27, 2020WingPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial 9.2k to win
Monday, June 29, 2020WingPA Speedweek 7k to win
Saturday, July 11, 2020Wing
Saturday, July 18, 2020Wing
MidgetARDC
Saturday, August 1, 2020Wing
Saturday, August 8, 2020Wing
Saturday, August 15, 2020WingHank Gentzler Memorial Manufactures Appreciation Race
Saturday, August 22, 2020Wing
Saturday, August 29, 2020WingAS
Saturday, September 5, 2020WingBob Leiby Memorial Twin 20s
Saturday, September 19, 2020WingASDirt Classic 20k to win
Saturday, October 17, 2020WingNight of Champions