Skip Navigation Links
Midget Results - 2024



The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains only sanctioned Midget races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 52
DateSeriesTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Saturday, June 15, 2024POWRiMMacon,ILIllinois Speed Week16Cannon McIntosh2Cannon McIntosh Claims Victory with POWRi National Midget League at Macon Speedway
RMMRAI-76,CO12Adam Trimble10Adam Trimble wins RMMRA at I-76
USACMWSanta Maria,CA18Drake Edwards4Results: Drake Edwards wins USACMW at Santa Maria
Friday, June 14, 2024POWRiMJacksonville,ILIllinois Speed Week23Jacob Denney5Jacob Denney Undeniable in Jacksonville Speedway Victory with POWRi National Midget League
Thursday, June 13, 2024POWRiMColes County,ILIllinois Speed Week19Karter Sarff4Karter Sarff Claims Coles County Speedway Win with POWRi National Midget League
Sunday, June 9, 2024USACMKokomo,INIndiana Midget Week29Daison Pursley7CHERRY ON TOP! PURSLEY WINS KOKOMO & USAC INDIANA MIDGET WEEK IN ONE FELL SWOOP
BMARAAngell Park,WI26Brandon Waelti3WAELTI TAKES BMARA CHECKERS JUST IN TIME AT ANGELL PARK SPEEDWAY
Saturday, June 8, 2024USACMTri-State,INIndiana Midget Week33Logan Seavey4PURSLEY POUNCES TO BLOOMINGTON WIN, TAKES OVER USAC IMW POINT LEAD
Friday, June 7, 2024USACMBloomington,INIndiana Midget Week32Daison Pursley7PURSLEY POUNCES TO BLOOMINGTON WIN, TAKES OVER USAC IMW POINT LEAD
MARALincoln,IL24Parker Jones14JONES CAPTURES LINCOLN SPEEDWAY VICTORY
Thursday, June 6, 2024USACMLincoln Park,INIndiana Midget Week38Emerson Axsom5TAKE A BOW! AXSOM WINS FIRST USAC INDIANA MIDGET WEEK RACE AT LINCOLN PARK
Wednesday, June 5, 2024USACMLawrenceburg,INIndiana Midget Week25Ryan Timms12GOLD RECORD: TIMMS GOES BACK-TO-BACK AT THE BURG FOR CURB’S 200TH USAC WIN
Sunday, June 2, 2024BMARAAngell Park,WI26Parker Jones7JONES SWEEPS AFS BADGER MIDGETS AT ANGELL PARK SPEEDWAY
Saturday, June 1, 2024USACMWVentura,CA21Cade Lewis1RACING 101: LEWIS SCHOOLS THE FIELD IN USAC WESTERN STATES MIDGETS AT VENTURA
Friday, May 31, 2024XOM,POWRiMColes County,IL27Ashton Torgerson4Ashton Torgerson Takes Coles County Debut for Third Xtreme Outlaw Win of 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024XOM,POWRiMDoe Run,MO26Cannon McIntosh3Cannon McIntosh Wins at Doe Run for Second-Straight Xtreme Outlaw Feature Win
Sunday, May 26, 2024RMMRAAirport,KSMidget Roundup22Jake Bubak7Jake Bubak wins RMMRA at Airport
Saturday, May 25, 2024RMMRAAirport,KSMidget Roundup25Jake Bubak1Jake Bubak wins RMMRA at Airport
XOMAtomic,OH16Cannon McIntosh2Cannon McIntosh Dominates Atomic Speedway for Third Xtreme Outlaw Win of 2024
Friday, May 24, 2024XOMAtomic,OH19Ryan Timms3Ryan Timms Victorious at Atomic After Teammate Kale Drake Blows Tire Late
Wednesday, May 22, 2024XOMMillbridge,NC28Zach Daum1Zach Daum Wins Double Down Showdown Finale at Millbridge Speedway
Tuesday, May 21, 2024XOMMillbridge,NC30Karter Sarff1Karter Sarff Conquers Millbridge Speedway for Second Win of 2024
Sunday, May 19, 2024USACMSweet Springs,MOJohn Hinck Championship22Logan Seavey6VICTORY IS EXTRA SWEET FOR SEAVEY AT SWEET SPRINGS
BCRAStockton,CA15Chase Johnson4Chase Johnson wins BCRA at Stockton
BMARAAngell Park,WI30Brandon Waelti3WAELTI OVER TAYLOR IN ANGELL PARK, DAHLKE MEMORIAL THRILLER
Saturday, May 18, 2024USACMBelleville Highbanks,KS27Daison Pursley4USAC’S FIRST LADY! CENTURY MARK! PURSLEY PUNCTUATES 100TH USAC MIDGET START WITH WIN AT BELLEVILLE
BCRAPetaluma,CATom Manning Memorial15Caden Sarale1Caden Sarale wins BCRA at Petaluma
Friday, May 17, 2024USACMBelleville Highbanks,KS25Cannon McIntosh2RETURN OF THE MAC! MCINTOSH MANS USAC MIDGET OPENER IN BELLEVILLE
MARALincoln,IL19Alex Midkiff1MIDKIFF CAPTURES LINCOLN OPENER
Saturday, May 11, 2024BMARA,MARASycamore,IL32RJ Corson1RJ CORSON TAKES FIRST BADGER WIN IN WIRE TO WIRE BATTLE
USACMWBakersfield,CA15Caden Sarale1SARALE SCORES WIRE-TO-WIRE WIN AT BAKERSFIELD
XOM81,KS21Cannon McIntosh4Cannon McIntosh Finds Redemption at 81 Speedway for Second Win of 2024
Friday, May 10, 2024BMARA,MARAKankakee County,IL31Cale Coons12CALE COONS MAKES BADGER HISTORY AT KANKAKEE
XOMHumboldt,KS21Ashton Torgerson3Ashton Torgerson Gets Redemption at Humboldt with Second-Straight Xtreme Outlaw Win
Saturday, May 4, 2024POWRiM,POWRiMWLucas Oil,MOOpen Wheel Showdown7Hayden Reinbold1Hayden Reinbold Wins with POWRi National and West Midget Leagues at Lucas Oil Speedway
RMMRAI-76,CO6Adam Trimble1Adam Trimble wins RMMRA at I-76
Saturday, April 20, 2024BMARABeaver Dam,WIJim Wipperfurth Memorial26Matt Rechek1RECHEK TROUNCES BADGER MIDGET FIELD IN BEAVER DAM RACEWAY HOMECOMING RACE
Saturday, April 13, 2024XOM,POWRiMFarmer City,IL26Ashton Torgerson1Ashton Torgerson Scores First Career Xtreme Outlaw Series Win in Farmer City Finale
Friday, April 12, 2024XOM,POWRiMFarmer City,IL25Ryan Timms4Ryan Timms Wins Farmer City Opener, Becomes Fifth Different Winner in Five Races
Saturday, April 6, 2024XOMSweet Springs,MO28Kale Drake3HOW SWEET IT IS: Kale Drake Wins Xtreme Outlaw Debut at Sweet Springs on Last-Lap Pass
Friday, April 5, 2024XOMUS 36,MO23Karter Sarff4Karter Sarff Opens April with Xtreme Outlaw Midget Win at US 36
Saturday, March 30, 2024POWRiM,POWRiMWPort City,OKTurnpike Challenge26Ashton Torgerson2Ashton Torgerson Wins with POWRi National and West Midget League at Port City Raceway
Friday, March 29, 2024POWRiM,POWRiMWPort City,OKTurnpike Challenge28Tanner Thorson2Tanner Thorson Takes Checkers in POWRi National and West Midget League at Port City Raceway
Thursday, March 28, 2024POWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKTurnpike Challenge29Blake Hahn5Blake Hahn Handles POWRi National and West Midget League at Creek County Speedway Win
Saturday, March 16, 2024XOMSouthern IL Center,IL46Cannon McIntosh4MAC IS BACK: Cannon McIntosh Wins Xtreme Outlaw Series Finale At Southern Illinois Center
Friday, March 15, 2024XOMSouthern IL Center,IL46Thomas Meseraull2Thomas Meseraull Opens 2024 Xtreme Outlaw Midgets Season In Victory Lane At Southern Illinois Center
Saturday, January 13, 2024Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals365Logan Seavey2LOGAN SEAVEY GOES BACK TO BACK AT THE CHILI BOWL
Friday, January 12, 2024Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals Prelim80Logan Seavey7LOGAN SEAVEY ROLLS TO HARD ROCK CASINO QUALIFYING NIGHT JACKPOT!
Thursday, January 11, 2024Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals Prelim73Spencer Bayston1SPENCER BAYSTON UNSTOPPABLE DURING THURSDAY’S VICTORY FUEL QUALIFYING NIGHT!
Wednesday, January 10, 2024Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals Prelim74Corey Day2COREY DAY FLUSHES COMPETITION ON YORK PLUMBING QUALIFYING NIGHT!
Tuesday, January 9, 2024Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals Prelim70Michael Kofoid1KOFOID LEADS ALL DURING TUESDAY’S WARREN CAT QUALIFYING NIGHT!
Monday, January 8, 2024Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals Prelim68Tanner Carrick4TANNER CARRICK OPENS CHILI BOWL RUN WITH VICTORY DURING CUMMINS QUALIFYING NIGHT!