Skip Navigation Links
Midget Results - 2020



The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains only sanctioned Midget races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 34
DateSeriesTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Sunday, July 12, 2020POWRiM,POWRiMWValley,MOThunder In The Valley35Ace McCarthy3McCarthy Inherits Valley Victory Following Seavey’s Misfortune
Saturday, July 11, 2020POWRiM,POWRiMWValley,MOThunder In The Valley37Ace McCarthy2McCarthy Wires Valley Speedway to Take Second Career Victory
Friday, July 10, 2020POWRiM,POWRiMWHumboldt,KS28Michael Kofoid3Kofoid Claims POWRi Midget Win at Humboldt
Saturday, July 4, 2020POWRiMW,RMMRAAirport,KSMidget Round Up 25Trey Gropp3Trey Gropp Claims First POWRi Lucas Oil West Midget League Victory
USACMMLincoln Park,IN25Emerson Axsom1AXSOM GOES WIRE-TO-WIRE IN MIDWEST REGIONAL MIDGET OPENER
Friday, July 3, 2020POWRiMW,RMMRAAirport,KSMidget Round Up28Cannon McIntosh1McIntosh Scores Victory back in his Family Owned Car for Night #1 of the 5th Annual Midget Roundup
Saturday, June 27, 2020BMARAWilmot,WISalute to Harry Turner23Chase McDermand18McDermand opens Badger Midget title defense with Wilmot victory
POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OK20Trey Marcham2Trey Marcham Sweeps the Night at I-44 Riverside Speedway
RMMRAThomas County,KS11Keith Rauch4Keith Rauch wins RMMRA at Thomas County
Friday, June 26, 2020POWRiMCharleston,IL36Michael Kofoid8Michael “Buddy” Kofoid Claims Third Career POWRi Win at Charleston Speedway
Sunday, June 21, 2020USACMKokomo,INIndiana Midget Week37Tanner Thorson7THORSON MOTORS TO PHOTO FINISH VICTORY AT KOKOMO
Saturday, June 20, 2020USACMLawrenceburg,INIndiana Midget Week35Kyle Larson3LARSON WINS AT THE BURG, TIES BC AS WINNINGEST IMW DRIVER
Friday, June 19, 2020USACMLincoln Park,INIndiana Midget Week45Chris Windom2WINDOM LEADS TUCKER-BOAT 1-2 FINISH AT LINCOLN PARK
Thursday, June 18, 2020USACMLincoln Park,INIndiana Midget Week46Kyle Larson15LARSON STAYS UNBEATEN AT IMW; WINS 3RD STRAIGHT AT LPS
Wednesday, June 17, 2020USACMGas City,INIndiana Midget Week48Kyle Larson14LARSON 2-FOR-2 IN INDIANA MIDGET WEEK WITH GAS CITY SCORE
Tuesday, June 16, 2020USACMParagon,INIndiana Midget Week46Kyle Larson6UNSTOPPABLE LARSON WINS PARAGON INDIANA MIDGET WEEK OPENER
Saturday, June 13, 2020POWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MO25Buddy Kofoid22Kofoid Charges From 22nd To Take the Win at Lake Ozark Speedway
Friday, June 12, 2020POWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MO24Cannon McIntosh5McIntosh Sweeps Night 1 at Lake Ozark Speedway
Sunday, May 31, 2020POWRiM,POWRiMWPort City,OKTurnpike Challenge53Cannon McIntosh1Cannon McIntosh Notches First POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League Victory
Saturday, May 30, 2020POWRiM,POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKTurnpike Challenge58Buddy Kofoid7Kofoid Claims First Career POWRi Win in Turnpike Challenge
Friday, May 29, 2020POWRiM,POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKTurnpike Challenge61Logan Seavey1Logan Seavey Dominates Opening Night of the Turnpike Challenge
Sunday, May 24, 2020POWRiM,POWRiMWValley,MOMid-State Open Wheel Nationals34Justin Grant1Grant Gains POWRi Glory at Valley Speedway
Saturday, May 23, 2020USACMPort City,OKT-Town Midget Showdown35Justin Grant3FAST TIMES AT PORT CITY; GRANT RIDES WAVE TO T-TOWN MIDGET SHOWDOWN VICTORY
POWRiM,POWRiMWValley,MOMid-State Open Wheel Nationals27Zach Daum3Daum Adds to Career POWRi Victory Lane Visits at Valley Speedway
Friday, May 22, 2020USACMPort City,OK40Tyler Courtney6COURTNEY CORRALS PORT CITY'S USAC NOS ENERGY DRINK NATIONAL MIDGET DEBUT
Saturday, March 7, 2020USACMSouthern IL Center,ILShamrock Classic44Tanner Thorson15THORSON THRILLS WITH 15TH TO 1ST CHARGE AT SHAMROCK CLASSIC
Saturday, February 8, 2020USACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games19Chris Windom10WINDOM WINS FIRST FOR NEW TEAM IN OCALA
Friday, February 7, 2020USACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games23Tanner Thorson5THORSON THRIVES IN OCALA USAC MIDGET OPENER
Saturday, January 18, 2020Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals343Kyle Larson3Kyle Larson Wins The 34th annual Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire
Friday, January 17, 2020Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelim70Tanner Thorson5Thorson Delivers A Thriller On Vacuworx Qualifying Night
Thursday, January 16, 2020Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelim73Christopher Bell6Christopher Bell Charges To Victory On John Christner Trucking Qualifying Night
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelim66Rico Abreu2Rico Abreu Is Five For Five On Hard Rock Casino Tulsa Qualifying Night
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelim77Kyle Larson2Kyle Larson Unstoppable On Warren CAT Qualifying Night; Bell Tops The VIROC
Monday, January 13, 2020Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelim57Cannon McIntosh1Cannon McIntosh Rolls Undefeated On Cummins Qualifying Night