Skip Navigation Links
Late Model Results - 2022



The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains only World Of Oulaws, Lucas Oil, XR Super Series, and other 15K+ to win races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 113
DateSeriesTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Saturday, August 13, 2022LOLMFlorence,KYNorth/South 10055Jonathan Davenport1JONATHAN DAVENPORT EARNS SECOND CAREER SUNOCO NORTH/SOUTH 100
Friday, August 12, 2022LOLMFlorence,KYNorth/South 100 Pelim27Hudson O'Neal1O’NEAL AND DAVENPORT CLAIM NORTH/SOUTH 100 PRELIMINARY FEATURES
LOLMFlorence,KYNorth/South 100 Pelim27Jonathan Davenport1O’NEAL AND DAVENPORT CLAIM NORTH/SOUTH 100 PRELIMINARY FEATURES
Tuesday, August 9, 2022XRSSGondik Law,WISuperior Showcase34Chris Madden2Chris Madden wins XRSS at Gondik Law
Monday, August 8, 2022XRSSGondik Law,WISuperior Showcase42Shane Clanton1Shane Clanton wins XRSS at Gondik Law
Saturday, August 6, 2022WoOLMCedar Lake,WIUSA Nationals46Jonathan Davenport1BACK-TO-BACK EAGLES: DAVENPORT WINS SECOND STRAIGHT USA NATIONALS AT CEDAR LAKE
Merritt,MIDan Salay Memorial50Eric Spangler12Eric Spangler wins Merritt
Virginia,VAUSA 10022Chris Ferguson1Chris Ferguson wins Virginia
Thursday, August 4, 2022WoOLMCedar Lake,WIUSA Nationals46Mike Marlar2WARRIOR’S THREE: MARLAR GRABS OPENING NIGHT WIN AT 35TH USA NATIONALS
Saturday, July 30, 2022WoOLMFairbury,ILPrairie Dirt Classic81Brandon Sheppard1PERFECT SCORE: SHEPPARD NETS THIRD PRAIRIE DIRT CLASSIC WIN AT FAIRBURY
Monday, July 25, 2022WoOLMBoone,IAHawkeye 10033Jonathan Davenport4CLASSIC SUPERMAN: DAVENPORT SOARS TO HAWKEYE 50 VICTORY AT BOONE SPEEDWAY
Sunday, July 24, 2022LOLMI-80,NESilver Dollar Nationals60Jonathan Davenport7DAVENPORT BECOMES FIRST THREE-TIME WINNER OF THE SILVER DOLLAR NATIONALS
Thursday, July 21, 2022LOLMI-80,NEGo 5060Chris Madden2MADDEN CONTINUES CAREER SEASON WITH GO 50 TRIUMPH AT I-80
Tuesday, July 19, 2022LOLMHusets,SD19Tim McCreadie6TIM MCCREADIE WINS FIRST EVER LUCAS OIL SERIES VISIT TO HUSET’S SPEEDWAY
Sunday, July 17, 2022WoOLMRed Cedar,WI26Mike Marlar1WISCONSIN WARRIOR: MARLAR SCORES RUMBLE AT THE RED CEDAR VICTORY
Saturday, July 16, 2022LOLMLucas Oil,MODiamond Nationals35Johnny Scott5JOHNNY SCOTT GETS BIGGEST WIN OF HIS CAREER IN DIAMOND NATIONALS VICTORY
Friday, July 15, 2022LOLMTri-City,IL33Hudson O'Neal3HUDSON O’NEAL CONTINUES LUCAS OIL SERIES HOT STREAK AT TRI-CITY SPEEDWAY
WoOLMRiver Cities,ND38Shane Clanton1CAPITAL CLUTCH: CLANTON SCORES 1ST WORLD OF OUTLAWS WIN OF 2022 AT RIVER CITIES
Thursday, July 14, 2022LOLMI-70,MO24Hudson O'Neal5O’NEAL WINS AT I-70 IN INAUGURAL LUCAS OIL VISIT
Tuesday, July 12, 2022XRSSStuart,IAFever Heat 10041Chris Madden4Chris Madden wins XRSS at Stuart
Monday, July 11, 2022XRSSStuart,IAFever Heat 10042Jonathan Davenport1Jonathan Davenport wins XRSS at Stuart
Saturday, July 9, 2022LOLMDeer Creek,MNGopher 5041Brandon Overton1BRANDON OVERTON GETS FIRST CAREER GOPHER 50 WIN AT DEER CREEK
Friday, July 8, 2022LOLMDeer Creek,MNGopher 50 Prelim40Jonathan Davenport1DAVENPORT DOMINATES FRIDAY NIGHT PRELIMINARY AT DEER CREEK
Thursday, July 7, 2022LOLMDeer Creek,MNGopher 50 Prelim41Chris Madden11MADDEN TAKES THURSDAY NIGHT PRELIMINARY FEATURE AT DEER CREEK
Wednesday, July 6, 2022LOLMDavenport,IA37Hudson O'Neal3O’NEAL WINS A DANDY AT DAVENPORT SPEEDWAY
Monday, July 4, 2022Beckley,WVBeckley USA 10036Jake HawkinsJacob Hawkins Beats Blair for $20,000!
Sunday, July 3, 2022LOLMMuskingum County,OH36Brandon Sheppard2BRANDON SHEPPARD SCORES FREEDOM 60 WIN AT MUSKINGUM COUNTY
Friday, July 1, 2022LOLMPortsmouth,OHIndependence 5030Ricky Thornton Jr5THORNTON PREVAILS IN RAIN-SHORTENED LUCAS OIL EVENT AT PORTSMOUTH
Thursday, June 30, 2022LOLMPonderosa,KYRalph Latham Memorial30Josh Rice9RICE REPEATS IN RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL AT FLORENCE
Sunday, June 26, 2022WoOLMJacksonville,ILGo Strong 5024Brandon Sheppard5ALONE ON TOP: SHEPPARD SCORES HISTORIC HOME STATE VICTORY AT JACKSONVILLE
Saturday, June 25, 2022LOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker 10056Tim McCreadie2TIM MCCREADIE WINS SECOND CAREER FIRECRACKER 100 AT LERNERVILLE SPEEDWAY
WoOLMFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO47Dennis Erb Jr4DENNIS DOUBLES UP: ERB SWEEPS ST. LOUIS FIRECRACKER FACEOFF AT I-55
Friday, June 24, 2022LOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker 100 Prelim54Mike Marler3MARLAR GOES BACK-TO-BACK AT LERNERVILLE
WoOLMFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO46Dennis Erb Jr3ULTIMATE OPPORTUNIST: ERB SCORES NIGHT 1 OF ST. LOUIS FIRECRACKER FACEOFF
Thursday, June 23, 2022LOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker 100 Prelim54Mike Marlar2MIKE MARLAR TAKES FIRST CAREER LERNERVILLE WIN THURSDAY NIGHT
Saturday, June 18, 2022LOLMSmoky Mountain,TNMountain Moonshine Classic45Chris Madden1MADDEN WIRES MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE CLASSIC FIELD AT SMOKY MOUNTAIN
Friday, June 17, 2022LOLMSmoky Mountain,TNMountain Moonshine Classic Prelim23Chris Madden1MADDEN AND OWENS TAKE PRELIM WINS FRIDAY NIGHT AT SMOKY MOUNTAIN
LOLMSmoky Mountain,TNMountain Moonshine Classic Prelim22Jimmy Owens1MADDEN AND OWENS TAKE PRELIM WINS FRIDAY NIGHT AT SMOKY MOUNTAIN
Tuesday, June 14, 2022XRSSBelleville Highbanks,KSBelleville Dirt Nationals24Shane Clanton3Shane Clanton wins XRSS at Belleville Highbanks
Monday, June 13, 2022XRSSBelleville Highbanks,KSBelleville Dirt Nationals21Jonathan Davenport1Jonathan Davenport wins XRSS at Belleville Highbanks
Saturday, June 11, 2022Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Dream Twin 25s57Chris Madden6Chris Madden wins Eldora
Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Dream Twin 25s57Brandon Overton5Brandon Overton wins Eldora
Thursday, June 9, 2022Eldora,OHEldora Million124Jonathan Davenport2DAVENPORT WINS THE ELDORA MILLION!
Eldora,OHThe Eldora Million Twin 25s62Chris Ferguson1Chris Ferguson wins Eldora
Eldora,OHThe Eldora Million Twin 25s62Jonathan Davenport3Jonathan Davenport wins Eldora
Saturday, June 4, 2022LOLMWest Virginia,WVHistoric 10032Jonathan Davenport1JONATHAN DAVENPORT COLLECTS $50,000 IN HISTORIC 100 AT WEST VIRGINIA MOTOR SPEEDWAY
Friday, June 3, 2022LOLMWest Virginia,WVHistoric 10031Devin Moran1MORAN WINS IN LUCAS OIL RETURN TO WEST VIRGINIA MOTOR SPEEDWAY
WoOLMTri-City,IL38Bobby Pierc1SMOOTH DOMINATION: PIERCE SCORES WORLD OF OUTLAWS TRIUMPH AT TRI-CITY
Saturday, May 28, 2022LOLMLucas Oil,MOShow-Me 10063Chris Ferguson10FERGUSON TAKES FIRST CAREER CROWN JEWEL WIN IN 30TH ANNUAL SHOW-ME 100
WoOLMSharon,OH39Ryan Gustin4REAPER’S REDEMPTION: GUSTIN CAPTURES FIRST CAREER WORLD OF OUTLAWS TRIUMPH AT SHARON
Friday, May 27, 2022LOLMLucas Oil,MOTribute to Don and Billie Gibson63Johnny Scott3JOHNNY SCOTT OUTDUELS DAVENPORT AT LUCAS OIL SPEEDWAY ON FRIDAY NIGHT
Sunday, May 22, 2022LOLM34,IA22Tim McCreadie2MCCREADIE MANHANDLES LUCAS OIL FIELD AT 34 RACEWAY
Saturday, May 21, 2022WoOLMPort Royal,PA41Jared Miley5ROYAL JET: MILEY SCORES HOME STATE VICTORY AT PORT ROYAL
Virginia,VAKing of the Commonwealth27Ross Bailes3Ross Bailes wins Virginia
Friday, May 20, 2022LOLM300,IA23Tyler Erb1ERB HOLDS OFF SHEPPARD TO WIN LUCAS OIL TRUCK COUNTRY 50 IN FARLEY
WoOLMMarion Center,PAConnor Bobik Memorial42Dennis Erb Jr2DENNIS STRIKES BACK: ERB WINS CONNOR BOBIK MEMORIAL AT MARION CENTER
Thursday, May 19, 2022WoOLMBloomsburg,PA32Max Blair2KEYSTONE VIPER: BLAIR GRABS SECOND WORLD OF OUTLAWS WIN OF 2022 AT BLOOMSBURG
Wednesday, May 18, 2022FloRNAMarshalltown,IA29Hudson O'NealHudson O'Neal wins FloRNA at Marshalltown
Saturday, May 14, 2022XRSSCharlotte,NCColossal 10051Chris Madden4Chris Madden wins XRSS at Charlotte
Fairbury,ILIL Speedweek FALS Spring Shootout50Bobby Pierce1Bobby Pierce wins Fairbury
Friday, May 13, 2022Farmer City,ILIL Speedweek Farmer City 7452Tyler Erb5Tyler Erb wins Farmer City
Thursday, May 12, 2022FloRNALincoln,ILIL Speedweek55Dennis Erb Jr2Dennis Erb Jr wins FloRNA at Lincoln
XRSSCharlotte,NCColossal 10050Kyle Larson1Kyle Larson wins XRSS at Charlotte
Wednesday, May 11, 2022FloRNASpoon River,ILIL Speedweek56Brandon Sheppard3Brandon Sheppard wins FloRNA at Spoon River
XRSSCharlotte,NCColossal 10047Chris Madden3Chris Madden wins XRSS at Charlotte
Saturday, May 7, 2022WoOLMMississippi Thunder,WIDairyland Showdown39Mike Marlar1TENNESSEE THUNDER: MARLAR NETS $50,000 WIN IN DAIRYLAND SHOWDOWN FINALE
Friday, May 6, 2022WoOLMMississippi Thunder,WIDairyland Showdown40Jonathan Davenport8ROLLING THUNDER: DAVENPORT NETS NIGHT TWO OF DAIRYLAND SHOWDOWN
Thursday, May 5, 2022WoOLMMississippi Thunder,WIDairyland Showdown38Bobby Pierce1SMOOTH IN THE GROOVE: PIERCE GRABS OPENING NIGHT WIN AT MISSISSIPPI THUNDER
Saturday, April 30, 2022WoOLMBristol,TNBristol Bash21Ricky Weiss1THUNDER VALLEY THRILLER: WEISS SCORES VICTORY IN BRISTOL BASH FINALE
Friday, April 29, 2022WoOLMBristol,TNBristol Bash22Jonathan Davenport3SUPERMAN RETURNS: DAVENPORT HOLDS ON FOR WILD BRISTOL BASH WIN
Wednesday, April 27, 2022FloRNABrownstown,IN47Jonathan Davenport3Jonathan Davenport wins FloRNA at Brownstown
Tuesday, April 26, 2022FloRNAEldora,OH49Kyle Larson1Larson Wins Flo Night
Saturday, April 23, 2022WoOLMAtomic,OH35Brandon Sheppard3REACHING THE PEAK: SHEPPARD HOLDS OFF ERB AT ATOMIC, TIES RICHARDS FOR MOST WORLD OF OUTLAWS WINS
XRSSAll-Tech,FLFlorida Dirt Nationals38Jonathan Davenport2Jonathan Davenport wins XRSS at All-Tech
Friday, April 22, 2022WoOLMAtomic,OH35Tyler Erb1TERBO STRIKES AGAIN: TYLER ERB NETS $10K IN ATOMIC THRILLER; RUNNER-UP SHEPPARD DISQUALIFIED IN POST-RACE TECH
XRSSAll-Tech,FLFlorida Dirt Nationals38Tim McCreadie10Tim McCreadie wins XRSS at All-Tech
Saturday, April 16, 2022Tazewell,TNLil Bill Corum Memorial 7537Chris Madden2Chris Madden cruises to Lil Bill Corum victory
Thursday, April 14, 2022Volunteer,TN42Mike Marlar1Mike Marlar wins Volunteer
Sunday, April 10, 2022LOLMPort Royal,PARiver Valley 4037Gregg Satterlee6SATTERLEE BACK TO LUCAS OIL VICTORY LANE AT PORT ROYAL
Saturday, April 9, 2022LOLMHagerstown,MDNininger Tribute34Tyler Erb1TYLER ERB GETS FIRST LUCAS OIL WIN OF THE YEAR AT HAGERSTOWN
Saturday, April 2, 2022XRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals28Dale McDowell9Dale McDowell wins XRSS at Bristol
Friday, April 1, 2022XRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals30Chris Madden2Chris Madden wins XRSS at Bristol
Saturday, March 26, 2022WoOLMCherokee,SCRock Gault Memorial40Max Blair3VIPER STRIKE: BLAIR GRABS 2022 ROCK GAULT MEMORIAL AT CHEROKEE
XRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals33Chris Ferguson2Chris Ferguson wins XRSS at Bristol
Friday, March 25, 2022WoOLMCherokee,SCRock Gault Memorial40Michael Brown3DOWNTOWN DREAM: BROWN SCORES FIRST CAREER WORLD OF OUTLAWS WIN AT CHEROKEE
XRSSBristol,TNBristol Dirt Nationals37Chris Madden1Chris Madden wins XRSS at Bristol
Sunday, March 20, 2022LOLMAtomic,OHBuckeye Spring 5031Jimmy Owens2OWENS HOLDS OFF MORAN TO WIN BUCKEYE SPRING 50 AT ATOMIC
Saturday, February 19, 2022WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals57Chris Madden3GATOR SMOKE: MADDEN GRABS DIRTCAR NATIONALS WIN, MORAN CROWNED BIG GATOR CHAMPION
Friday, February 18, 2022WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals59Dennis Erb Jr2BLUE COLLAR MAN: ERB GRABS FIRST DIRTCAR NATIONALS GATOR AT VOLUSIA
Thursday, February 17, 2022WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals58Dale McDowell4RETURN OF THE MAC: MCDOWELL SCORES SECOND WORLD OF OUTLAWS WIN OF 2022 AT VOLUSIA
Wednesday, February 16, 2022WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals58Brandon Overton8SEXY SURVIVAL: OVERTON HOLDS ON FOR SECOND CAREER DIRTCAR NATIONALS WIN
WoOLMVolusia,FLSunshine Nationals45Ashton Winger1SPF 89: WINGER DOMINATES SUNSHINE NATIONALS MAKEUP FEATURE AT DIRTCAR NATIONALS
Tuesday, February 15, 2022Volusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals55Ryan Gustin6THIS ONE’S FOR LEON: Gustin wins emotional DIRTcar Nationals Feature
Monday, February 14, 2022Volusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals47Ricky Thornton Jr2REDEMPTION RUN: Thornton Scores First DIRTcar Nationals Win in Dominant Fashion
Saturday, February 12, 2022LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals69Devin Moran5MORAN ENDS WRISCO INDUSTRIES WINTERNATIONALS WITH WIN AT EAST BAY
Friday, February 11, 2022LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals74Brandon Sheppard1SHEPPARD MAKES IT THREE IN A ROW AT EAST BAY WINTERNATIONALS
Thursday, February 10, 2022LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals75Brandon Sheppard8SHEPPARD GETS SECOND STRAIGHT LUCAS OIL VICTORY AT EAST BAY
Wednesday, February 9, 2022LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals70Brandon Sheppard1Sheppard Super in Wednesday Night’s East Bay Winternationals Action
Monday, February 7, 2022LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals70Dennis Erb Jr2Dennis Erb Jr. Ends Seven-Year Lucas Oil Series Drought with Win at East Bay
Saturday, February 5, 2022LOLMAll-Tech,FLWinter Nationals44Jimmy Owens3OWENS REBOUNDS WITH LUCAS OIL LATE MODEL DIRT SERIES WIN AT ALL-TECH
Thursday, February 3, 2022LOLMAll-Tech,FLWinter Nationals43Brandon Sheppard2SHEPPARD GETS FIRST LUCAS OIL LATE MODEL DIRT SERIES WIN OF THE YEAR AT ALL-TECH
Tuesday, February 1, 2022LOLMBubba,FLWinter Nationals46Devin Moran2MORAN CLAIMS LUCAS OIL LATE MODEL DIRT SERIES VICTORY AT BUBBA RACEWAY PARK
Monday, January 31, 2022LOLMBubba,FLWinter Nationals46Tim McCreadie2MCCREADIE HOLDS OFF MORAN AT THE FINISH LINE TO WIN AT BUBBA’S
Saturday, January 29, 2022LOLMGolden Isles,GASuper Bowl of Racing47Brandon Overton5OVERTON CLAIMS FINAL NIGHT OF SUPER BOWL OF RACING AT GOLDEN ISLES
Friday, January 28, 2022LOLMGolden Isles,GASuper Bowl of Racing47Brandon Overton4OVERTON BACK TO VICTORY LANE AT GOLDEN ISLES
Thursday, January 27, 2022LOLMGolden Isles,GASuper Bowl of Racing47Devin Moran4MORAN MOTORS TO LUCAS OIL LATE MODEL DIRT SERIES WIN AT GOLDEN ISLES
Friday, January 21, 2022WoOLMVolusia,FLSunshine Nationals47Dale McDowell1RING THE BELL: DALE MCDOWELL WINS EMOTIONAL SEASON-OPENER AT SUNSHINE NATIONALS
Sunday, January 16, 2022Vado,NMWild West Shootout32Mike Marlar2Marlar Snares Wild West Shootout Finale Victory
Saturday, January 15, 2022Vado,NMWild West Shootout32Mike Marlar2Marlar Headlines Wild West Shootout Saturday Victory
Friday, January 14, 2022Vado,NMWild West Shootout33Tyler Erb3Erb Races to Wild West Shootout Friday Victory
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Vado,NMWild West Shootout27Garrett Alberson2Alberson Headlines Wild Wednesday Night Action at Wild West Shootout
Sunday, January 9, 2022Vado,NMWild West Shootout34Brandon Sheppard10Sheppard Visits Hoker Trucking Victory Lane in Wild West Shootout Round #2
Saturday, January 8, 2022Vado,NMWild West Shootout31Brandon Sheppard3Sheppard Claims Opening Night Wild West Shootout Victory