Skip Navigation Links
Late Model Results - 2024



The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains only World Of Oulaws, Lucas Oil, XR Super Series, and other 15K+ to win races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 84
DateSeriesTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Thursday, July 18, 2024LOLMHusets,SDSilver Dollar Nationals Prelim25Bobby Pierce2PIERCE EARNS FIRST LUCAS OIL LATE MODEL DIRT SERIES WIN OF ‘24 AT HUSET’Shttps://www.lucasdirt.com/press/article/156547
Tuesday, July 16, 2024LOLMShelby County,IAKosiski Family 5328Hudson O'Neal3O’NEAL TAKES KOSISKI FAMILY 53 IN FIRST LUCAS OIL STOP AT SHELBY COUNTY
Monday, July 15, 2024LOLMEagle,NEHigh Bank Heist27Hudson O'Neal3O’NEAL WINS LUCAS OIL LATE MODEL DIRT SERIES DEBUT AT EAGLE
Saturday, July 13, 2024WoOLMSharon,OH30Bobby Pierce3NORTHEASTERN HAT TRICK: Bobby Pierce Sweeps PA-OH Races With Sharon Speedway Win
Friday, July 12, 2024WoOLMSharon,OH34Bobby Pierce1SHARON SMOOTH: Bobby Pierce Wins 25th World of Outlaws Feature at Sharon Speedway
Thursday, July 11, 2024LOLM34,IA31Devin Moran2MORAN GOES BACK-TO-BACK WITH SLOCUM 50 TRIUMPH AT 34
WoOLMBedford,PABilly Winn Classic34Bobby Pierce2NO SLEEP TILL BEDFORD: Bobby Pierce Wins Billy Winn Classic at Bedford Speedway For 24th World of Outlaws Triumph
Monday, July 8, 2024FloRNALincoln,IL22Bobby Pierce3Bobby Pierce wins FloRNA at Lincoln
Sunday, July 7, 2024XRSSFairmont,MN18Ryan Gustin1Ryan Gustin wins XRSS at Fairmont
Saturday, July 6, 2024LOLMMuskingum County,OHFreedom 5036Devin Moran1MORAN DEFENDS HOME TURF WITH MUSKINGUM COUNTY TRIUMPH
WoOLMDeer Creek,MNGopher 5032Bobby Pierce3THINK LIKE A GOPHER: Bobby Pierce Wins Second Consecutive NAPA Gopher 50 at Deer Creek Speedway
Friday, July 5, 2024WoOLMDeer Creek,MNGopher 50 Prelim32Brandon Sheppard1WIPED CLEAN: Brandon Sheppard Leads All 30 Laps to Capture Friday Night Gopher 50 Feature
WoOLMDeer Creek,MNGopher 50 Prelim31Ryan Gustin4BY A GOPHER HAIR: Ryan Gustin Edges Nick Hoffman to Win First Act of NAPA Gopher 50
Wednesday, July 3, 2024XRSSOgilvie,MN33Bobby Pierce6Bobby Pierce wins XRSS at Ogilvie
Tuesday, July 2, 2024XRSSGondik Law,WI27Nick Hoffman1Nick Hoffman wins XRSS at Gondik Law
Monday, July 1, 2024XRSSProctor,MN26Bobby Pierce1Bobby Pierce wins XRSS at Proctor
Sunday, June 30, 2024WoOLMRiver Cities,ND34Brian Shirley1SQUIRREL FINDS A WIN: Brian Shirley Returns to World of Outlaws Victory Lane at River Cities
Saturday, June 29, 2024WoOLMNorman County,MN29Nick Hoffman2BATTLE OF TITANS: Nick Hoffman Wins Unpredictable Titan Machinery Showdown at Norman County Raceway
Volunteer,TNVolunteer 5042Dale McDowell1Dale McDowell wins 50th Anniversary $50,050 Historic Volunteer 50 at 'The Gap'
Tuesday, June 25, 2024WoOLMHamilton County,IA24Bobby Pierce6FEELING 22: Bobby Pierce Sweeps Iowa Races With Win at Hamilton County Raceway
Monday, June 24, 2024WoOLMIndependence,IA27Bobby Pierce1MONDAY NIGHT OPERATION: Bobby Pierce Wins Monday Madness at Independence
Saturday, June 22, 2024HTFLMCherokee,SC35Zack Mitchell4ROCK GAULT MEMORIAL DELIVERS RICHEST PAYDAY FOR MITCHELL
LOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker 10053Ricky Thornton Jr2THORNTON MAKES HISTORY - WINNING SECOND STRAIGHT FIRECRACKER 100
WoOLMBrownstown,INHoosier Dirt Classic30Nick Hoffman2INDIANA THRILL: Nick Hoffman Relies on Past Experience to Win Hoosier Dirt Classic at Brownstown
Friday, June 21, 2024WoOLMPonderosa,KY25Brandon Sheppard3IT’S SHEPPY TIME: Brandon Sheppard Goes Back-To-Back With Billy Todd Classic Victory at Ponderosa
Thursday, June 20, 2024WoOLMThunderhill,TN24Brandon Sheppard5HOT START: Sheppard Delivers First World of Outlaws Win With Longhorn Factory Team in Thunderhill Thriller
Sunday, June 16, 2024Ultimate,NC19Hudson O'Neal4Hudson O'Neal wins Ultimate
Saturday, June 15, 2024LOLMSmoky Mountain,TNMountain Moonshine Classic39Brandon Overton1OVERTON BANKS $50,000 IN MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE CLASSIC AT SMOKY MOUNTAIN
Friday, June 14, 2024LOLMSmoky Mountain,TNMountain Moonshine Classic 42Ricky Thornton Jr1THORNTON SWEEPS NIGHT ONE OF MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE CLASSIC AT SMOKY MOUNTAIN
Monday, June 10, 2024XRSSKokomo,IN18Devin Moran2Devin Moran wins XRSS at Kokomo
Saturday, June 8, 2024Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Dream100Jonathan Davenport1SUPERMAN WINS ANOTHER DIRT LATE MODEL DREAM
Friday, June 7, 2024Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Dream Night 251Devin Moran1OHIO’S OWN, DEVIN MORAN, DOMINATES NIGHT #2 OF THE DIRT LATE MODEL DREAM
Thursday, June 6, 2024Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Dream Night 149Ricky Thornton Jr2RICKY THORNTON JR. PICKS UP THE WIN ON DLM DREAM NIGHT #1!
Saturday, June 1, 2024HTFLMSwainsboro,GA35Dalton Cook1DALTON COOK SECURES FIRST HTFSDS VICTORY; HIGHEST-CAREER PAYDAY AT SWAINSBORO RACEWAY
Tuesday, May 28, 2024FloRNAMacon,IL27Ricky Thornton Jr5Chaos And Calamity On Wild Castrol FloRacing Night At Macon Speedway
Saturday, May 25, 2024LOLMLucas Oil,MOShow-Me 10063Jonathan Davenport4DAVENPORT DOMINATES FOR SECOND CAREER SHOW-ME 100 AT LUCAS OIL SPEEDWAY
Friday, May 24, 2024LOLMLucas Oil,MODon and Billie Gibson Tribute59Ricky Thornton Jr4RICKY THORNTON JR. GOES BACK-TO-BACK AT LUCAS OIL SPEEDWAY
Thursday, May 23, 2024LOLMLucas Oil,MOCowboy Classic63Ricky Thornton Jr6THORNTON DENIES ALBERSON IN COWBOY CLASSIC AT LUCAS OIL SPEEDWAY
Sunday, May 19, 2024WoOLMPath Valley,PA41Bobby Pierce8QUARTER MILE MASTER: WORLD OF OUTLAWS LATE MODELS’ 900TH FEATURE RACE SEES BOBBY PIERCE SCORE FIRST PATH VALLEY WIN
Saturday, May 18, 2024WoOLMMarion Center,PA54Chris Madden22MOUTAINOUS CLIMB: CHRIS MADDEN ASCENDS 21 POSITIONS FOR COMEBACK WIN AT MARION CENTER RACEWAY
Thursday, May 16, 2024WoOLMRaceway 7,OH40Chris Madden2THE SMOKEY SHOW: CHRIS MADDEN CONQUERS RACEWAY 7 FOR FIRST SERIES WIN OF 2024
Saturday, May 11, 2024LOLMFairbury,ILFALS Spring Shootout47Devin Moran2MORAN RETURNS TO LUCAS OIL VICTORY LANE WITH $30,000 WIN AT FAIRBURY
Friday, May 10, 2024LOLMFarmer City,ILFarmer City 7430Ricky Thornton Jr8THORNTON COMES FROM EIGHTH FOR THIRD STRAIGHT LUCAS OIL TRIUMPH
Saturday, May 4, 2024WoOLMMississippi Thunder,WI33Ryan Gustin1REAPING THE WIN: RYAN GUSTIN WINS DAIRYLAND SHOWDOWN THRILLER OVER BOBBY PIERCE
Friday, May 3, 2024HTFLMUltimate,NC37Sam Seawright2SAM SEAWRIGHT COLLECTS $10,000 IN FIRST-CAREER HUNT THE FRONT SUPER DIRT SERIES TRIUMPH
WoOLMMississippi Thunder,WI34Nick Hoffman2FUELING THE THUNDER: NICK HOFFMAN WINS THIRD WORLD OF OUTLAWS FEATURE OF 2024 AT MISSISSIPPI THUNDER
Sunday, April 28, 2024LOLMPort Royal,PA47Ricky Thornton Jr1THORNTON SWEEPS MID-ATLANTIC WEEKEND WITH PORT ROYAL TRIUMPH
Saturday, April 27, 2024HTFLMSmoky Mountain,TN44Ryan Gustin1RYAN GUSTIN CASHES $15,000 PAYDAY WITH HUNT THE FRONT SUPER DIRT SERIES IN FIRST SERIES START
Friday, April 26, 2024LOLMGeorgetown,DEMelvin L Joseph Memorial40Ricky Thornton Jr1RICKY THORNTON JR. GOES BACK-TO-BACK AT GEORGETOWN
Saturday, April 13, 2024HTFLMAll-Tech,FL35Joseph Joiner1JOSEPH JOINER BAGS $15,000 HUNT THE FRONT SUPER DIRT SERIES VICTORY AT ALL-TECH
WoOLMFarmer City,ILIllinii 10044Bobby Pierce4OPERATION DOMINATION: BOBBY PIERCE WINS SECOND ILLINI 100 IN RETURN TO 2023 FORM
Lucas Oil,MOSpring Nationals44Jonathan Davenport2DAVENPORT WIRES FIELD TO COMPLETE MLRA SPRING NATIONALS SWEEP AT LUCAS OIL SPEEDWAY
Friday, April 12, 2024WoOLMFarmer City,ILIllini 100 Prelim45Nick Hoffman2THRILL OF THE SHOW: NICK HOFFMAN WINS ILLINI 100 OPENER IN PHOTO FINISH WITH BOBBY PIERCE
Saturday, April 6, 2024XRSSVolunteer,TNSpring Thaw34Mike Marlar4Mike Marlar wins XRSS at Volunteer
Saturday, March 30, 2024Maquoketa,IANippy 5025Ricky Thornton Jr2Ricky Thornton Jr wins Maquoketa
Tazewell,TNLil Bill Corum Memorial Spring Nationals27Dale McDowell1Dale McDowell dominates for Lil Bill Corum win
Sunday, March 24, 2024LOLMAtomic,OHBuckeye Spring 5042Jonathan Davenport1DAVENPORT SWEEPS LUCAS OIL LATE MODEL DIRT SERIES ACTION AT ATOMIC
Saturday, March 23, 2024LOLMBrownstown,IN48Devin Moran1DEVIN MORAN EARNS FIRST CAREER BROWNSTOWN VICTORY
Saturday, March 16, 2024HTFLMTalladega,AL46Brandon Overton1BRANDON OVERTON TAKES HUNT THE FRONT SUPER DIRT SERIES OPENER AT TALLADEGA SHORT TRACK
Saturday, February 24, 2024LOLMGolden Isles,GA45Mike Marlar2MARLAR GETS FIRST LUCAS OIL WIN OF THE SEASON IN GOLDEN ISLES DEUCES WILD FINALE
Friday, February 16, 2024WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals47Devin Moran2SLIDE FOR LIFE: DEVIN MORAN HOLDS OFF MADDEN, PIERCE FOR $16,000 PAYDAY
Thursday, February 15, 2024WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals48Nick Hoffman4THE THRILL IN BARBERVILLE: NICK HOFFMAN MAKES LAST LAP PASS FOR WORLD OF OUTLAWS WIN AT DIRTCAR NATIONALS
Wednesday, February 14, 2024Volusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals47Bobby Pierce4DUAL GATORS: Bobby Pierce Wins Second Consecutive Wednesday DIRTcar Nationals Feature
Tuesday, February 13, 2024Volusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals46Devin Moran5RIGHT PLACE, RIGHT TIME: Devin Moran Strikes First With DIRTcar Late Models Win
Saturday, February 10, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals65Daulton Wilson6DAULTON WILSON EARNS FIRST LUCAS OIL VICTORY IN WIELAND WINTERNATIONALS FINALE AT EAST BAY
Friday, February 9, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals72Jonathan Davenport2DAVENPORT GETS FIRST LUCAS OIL LATE MODEL DIRT SERIES WIN OF THE YEAR AT EAST BAY
Thursday, February 8, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals74Jimmy Owens2JIMMY OWENS RETURNS TO LUCAS OIL VICTORY LANE WITH EAST BAY TRIUMPH
LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals63Brandon Sheppard9BRANDON SHEPPARD WINS MONDAY MAKE-UP AT EAST BAY
Wednesday, February 7, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals75Tyler Erb4TYLER ERB RETURNS TO VICTORY LANE AT EAST BAY
Tuesday, February 6, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals75Hudson O'Neal1O’NEAL TAKES WIELAND WINTERNATIONALS OPENER AT EAST BAY
Saturday, February 3, 2024LOLMAll-Tech,FLWinter Nationals47Tim McCreadie2MCCREADIE BREAKS THROUGH FOR FIRST LUCAS OIL WIN OF 2024 AT ALL-TECH
Friday, February 2, 2024LOLMAll-Tech,FLWinter Nationals49Ricky Thornton Jr1THORNTON EARNS THIRD VICTORY OF 2024 AT ALL-TECH
Wednesday, January 31, 2024LOLMBubba,FLWinter Nationals43Hudson O'Neal1O’NEAL TOPS OCALA FOR SECOND LUCAS OIL LATE MODEL DIRT SERIES WIN OF 2024
Tuesday, January 30, 2024LOLMBubba,FLWinter Nationals40Ricky Thornton Jr3LATE RACE PASS NETS THORNTON TUESDAY VICTORY AT OCALA
Saturday, January 27, 2024LOLMGolden Isles,GASuper Bowl of Racing49Ricky Thornton Jr2THORNTON TAKES FINAL NIGHT OF THE SUPER BOWL OF RACING AT GOLDEN ISLES
Thursday, January 25, 2024LOLMGolden Isles,GASuper Bowl of Racing51Hudson O'Neal1O’NEAL TAKES LUCAS OIL LATE MODEL DIRT SERIES OPENER AT GOLDEN ISLES
Saturday, January 20, 2024WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Sunshine Nationals56Hudson O'Neal2SHINING REDEMPTION: HUDSON O’NEAL WINS SUNSHINE NATIONALS FINALE; DEVIN MORAN CLINCHES SUNSHINE NATIONALS CHAMPIONSHIP
Friday, January 19, 2024WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Sunshine Nationals56Devin Moran5SUN KING: DEVIN MORAN CAPTURES WORLD OF OUTLAWS OPENER AT VOLUSIA’S SUNSHINE NATIONALS
Sunday, January 14, 2024Vado,NMWild West Shootout37Kyle Larson4LARSON WINS 2024 WILD WEST SHOOTOUT FINALE
Saturday, January 13, 2024Vado,NMWild West Shootout43Bobby Pierce1PIERCE VICTORIOUS AT THE WILD WEST SHOOTOUT
Friday, January 12, 2024Vado,NMWild West Shootout43Bobby Pierce1PIERCE LEADS THE WAY IN WWS ROUND #4
Wednesday, January 10, 2024Vado,NMWild West Shootout39Bobby Pierce2PIERCE SNARES ROUND #3 WWS TOP ACCOLADE
Sunday, January 7, 2024Vado,NMWild West Shootout44Bobby Pierce1PIERCE TAKES WWS ROUND #2
Saturday, January 6, 2024Vado,NMWild West Shootout44Cade Dillard2DILLARD DOUBLES DOWN IN WILD WEST SHOOTOUT OPENER