Skip Navigation Links
Big Block Modified Results - 2024



The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains only sanctioned Big Block Modified races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 17
DateSeriesTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Sunday, June 16, 2024STSSMDevils Bowl,VTSlate Valley 5029Marc Johnson2Results: Marc Johnson wins STSSM at Devils Bowl
Tuesday, June 4, 2024SDSBig Diamond,PA33Stewart Friesen5DIAMOND LOCK-IN: Stewart Friesen Wins at Big Diamond, Earns Guaranteed Starting Spot at Super DIRT Week
Thursday, May 30, 2024STSSMAirborne,NYAdirondack Invasion31Anthony Perrego9ZERO TO HERO: PERREGO TOPS AIRBORNE SPEEDWAY PARK STSS ADIRONDACK ASSAULT
Sunday, May 26, 2024SDSWeedsport,NYHeroes Remembered 10045Mat Williamson7CLUTCH AT THE PORT: Mat Williamson Holds Off Peter Britten For Second Consecutive Heroes Remembered 100 Win at Weedsport
Tuesday, May 21, 2024STSSMAction Track USA,PA39Mat Williamson2BULLRING ACE: WILLIAMSON ROLLS TO ‘BERKS COUNTY BRAWL’ VICTORY AT ACTION TRACK USA
Tuesday, May 14, 2024STSSMAccord,NYBattle at the Bullring56Stewart Friesen5RAIN MAN: FRIESEN TOPS ACCORD ‘BATTLE OF THE BULLRING’ HALTED BY MOTHER NATURE
Wednesday, May 8, 2024STSSMDelaware,DEDiamond State 5031Stewart Friesen1PRESSURE MAKES DIAMONDS: FRIESEN TOPS SHORT TRACK SUPER SERIES ANNUAL VISIT TO DELAWARE INTERNATIONAL
Saturday, March 30, 2024SDSNew Egypt,NJ35Anthony Perrego8PERREGO IN THE PINES: ANTHONY PERREGO USES LATE-RACE PASS TO WIN POWER IN THE PINES AT NEW EGYPT
Saturday, March 16, 2024STSSMPort Royal,PASpeed Showcase 7565Matt Sheppard9CONSERVATION: MATT SHEPPARD TAKES SPEED SHOWCASE HONORS AT PORT ROYAL
Sunday, March 10, 2024STSSMGeorgetown,DEJake Marine Memorial39Stewart Friesen3JUST ENOUGH: STEWART FRIESEN SURVIVES FOR JAKE MARINE MEMORIAL $8,500 PAYDAY
Friday, February 16, 2024SDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals46Matt Sheppard2LUCKY GATOR: MATT SHEPPARD SCORES CHAOTIC DIRTCAR NATIONALS WIN AT VOLUSIA
Thursday, February 15, 2024SDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals48Mat Williamson8ULTIMATE OPPORTUNIST: MAT WILLIAMSON WINS THRILLING DIRTCAR NATIONALS FEATURE AT VOLUSIA
Wednesday, February 14, 2024SDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals49Matt Sheppard1FORTUNE 500: MATT SHEPPARD WINS OPENING NIGHT OF DIRTCAR NATIONALS, SCORES 500TH CAREER FEATURE VICTORY
Saturday, February 10, 2024STSSMAll-Tech,FLSunshine Swing29Stewart Friesen11NOT TODAY: FRIESEN STOPS SHEPPARD FOR $10,000 ‘SUNSHINE SWING’ FINALE
Friday, February 9, 2024STSSMAll-Tech,FLSunshine Swing32Matt Sheppard6SUPER SONIC: SHEPPARD BLAZES TO ‘SUNSHINE SWING’ VICTORY NO. 3 AT ALL-TECH
Thursday, February 8, 2024STSSMAll-Tech,FLSunshine Swing32Matt Sheppard1SUNSHINE DUEL: SHEPPARD OVER WIGHT IN ‘SUNSHINE SWING’ EVENT FOR THE AGES
Wednesday, February 7, 2024STSSMAll-Tech,FLSunshine Swing31Matt Sheppard3SUPER START: MATT SHEPPARD KICKS OFF ALL-TECH SUNSHINE SWING IN VICTORY LANE