Skip Navigation Links
Attica,OH - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 17
Race DateClassSeriesRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Saturday, April 6, 2019WingCale Conley27Conley earns 1st ever Attica 410 win
Friday, April 12, 2019WingAFCSByron Reed33Reed gets 40th 410 win at Attica
Friday, April 26, 2019WingASSpring Nationals
Friday, May 3, 2019WingAFCS4k to win
Friday, May 17, 2019WingAFCSEric Phillips Anniversary Classic 4k to win
Friday, May 24, 2019WingAS
Friday, June 7, 2019WingAFCS4k to win
Friday, June 14, 2019WingASOH Speedweek
Friday, June 28, 2019WingAFCS
Friday, July 5, 2019WingAFCS
Friday, July 12, 2019WingAFCS
Tuesday, July 16, 2019WingWoOBrad Doty Classic
Friday, July 26, 2019WingAFCS4k to win
Friday, August 16, 2019WingAFCS
Friday, August 23, 2019Wing
Friday, August 30, 2019WingASDirt Classic Ohio
Saturday, August 31, 2019WingASDirt Classic Ohio