Skip Navigation Links
POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League (WAR) - 2020
Class: Wingless
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 47
Race DateTrackCo-SanctionRaceWinnerCar Count
Friday, April 17, 2020I-30,ARLittle Rock Challenge
Saturday, April 18, 2020I-30,ARLittle Rock Challenge
Friday, April 24, 2020Lee County,IAISCL
Saturday, April 25, 2020Spoon River,IL
Friday, May 1, 2020Valley,MOOpen Wheel Showdown
Saturday, May 2, 2020Lucas Oil,MOOpen Wheel Showdown
Friday, May 8, 2020Humboldt,KS
Saturday, May 9, 2020Salina Highbanks,OK
Friday, May 15, 2020US 36,MOISCL
Saturday, May 16, 2020Heartland Park,KS
Saturday, May 16, 2020Valley,MO
Saturday, May 23, 2020Central Missouri,MO
Sunday, May 24, 2020Double X,MOTribute to Jesse
Friday, May 29, 2020Lake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic
Saturday, May 30, 2020I-70,MO
Saturday, May 30, 2020Valley,MO
Friday, June 5, 2020US 36,MOISCL
Saturday, June 6, 2020Bethany Fairgrounds,MOISCL
Saturday, June 13, 2020Valley,MO
Friday, June 19, 2020Crawford County,IAISCL
Saturday, June 20, 2020Adams County,IAISCL
Friday, June 26, 2020TBA,TBA
Saturday, June 27, 2020Tri-State,INMSCSClass Track Mania 5k to win
Friday, July 3, 202034,IAISCL
Sunday, July 5, 2020Lincoln,IL
Friday, July 10, 2020Knoxville,IAUSACCorn Belt Nationals Prelim (with ISCL)
Saturday, July 11, 2020Knoxville,IAUSACCorn Belt Nationals (with ISCL)
Sunday, July 12, 2020Valley,MO
Saturday, July 18, 2020Valley,MOKing of KC
Saturday, July 25, 2020Monett,MO
Sunday, August 9, 2020Benton County,IAISCL
Tuesday, August 11, 2020Southern Iowa,IAISCLThe Ultimate Challenge
Friday, August 14, 2020TBA,TBA
Saturday, August 15, 2020Valley,MO
Friday, August 21, 2020US 36,MOISCL
Saturday, August 22, 2020Central Missouri,MO
Sunday, August 23, 2020Missouri State Fair,MO
Saturday, September 5, 2020Central Missouri,MO
Sunday, September 6, 2020Lake Ozark,MO
Saturday, September 12, 2020Valley,MOWeld Family Memorial
Thursday, September 17, 2020Lucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 18, 2020Lucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Saturday, September 19, 2020Lucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Saturday, September 26, 2020Valley,MO
Sunday, September 27, 2020Quincy,ILISCL
Friday, October 16, 2020Creek County,OKFall Fling
Saturday, October 17, 2020Creek County,OKFall Fling