Skip Navigation Links
All Pro Aluminum Cylinder Heads/Kistler Racing Products Attica Fremont Championship Series (AFCS) - 2020
Class: Wing
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 10
Race DateTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Friday, June 26, 2020Attica,OH37Cap Henry1Henry scores 2nd Attica 410 win
Saturday, June 27, 2020Fremont,OH22Chad Kemenah8Chad Kemenah wins Fremont
Friday, July 24, 2020Attica,OH28Michael Kofoid3Kofoid snares first Attica 410 win
Saturday, July 25, 2020Fremont,OH28Michael Kofoid2Michael Kofoid wins AFCS at Fremont
Friday, July 31, 2020Attica,OH28Cap Henry1Henry wins 410 thriller at Attica
Friday, August 7, 2020Attica,OH31Cap Henry1Henry gets fifth Attica 410 win
Saturday, August 8, 2020Fremont,OH28Cole Duncan12Cole Duncan wins Fremont
Friday, August 21, 2020Attica,OH25Cap Henry6Henry dominates for 6th Attica 410 win
Saturday, August 22, 2020Attica,OH12Cap Henry2Henry continues Attica dominance, sweeps the weekend
Saturday, September 12, 2020Fremont,OHTrack Championship Night32Nate Dussel1Nate Dussel wins AFCS at Fremont