Skip Navigation Links
Valley,MO - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 14
Race DateClassSeriesRaceWinnerCar Count
Saturday, April 25, 2020Wingless
Friday, May 1, 2020WinglessWAROpen Wheel Showdown
Saturday, May 16, 2020WinglessWAR
Saturday, May 30, 2020WinglessWAR
Saturday, June 13, 2020WinglessWAR
Saturday, June 27, 2020Wingless
Saturday, July 11, 2020MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWThunder In The Valley
Sunday, July 12, 2020WinglessWAR
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWThunder In The Valley
Saturday, July 18, 2020WinglessWARKing of KC
Saturday, August 15, 2020WinglessWAR
Saturday, August 29, 2020Wingless
Saturday, September 12, 2020WinglessWARWeld Family Memorial
Saturday, September 26, 2020WinglessWAR