Skip Navigation Links
Jackson,MN - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 18
Race DateClassSeriesRaceWinnerCar Count
Friday, May 15, 2020WingIRAGreat Lakes Shootout
Friday, May 22, 2020Wing 360MSTS,MPS
Friday, May 29, 2020WinglessUSAC
Saturday, May 30, 2020WinglessUSAC7.5k to win
Friday, June 5, 2020Wing 360MSTS,MPS
Friday, June 19, 2020Wing 360MSTS,MPS
Thursday, June 25, 2020WingWoOJackson Nationals
Friday, June 26, 2020WingWoOJackson Nationals
Saturday, June 27, 2020WingWoOJackson Nationals 100k to win 3k to start
Friday, July 10, 2020Late ModelLOLM
Saturday, July 11, 2020Late ModelLOLM15k to win
Friday, July 17, 2020Wing 360MSTS,MPS
Friday, July 24, 2020Wing 360MSTS,MPS
Friday, July 31, 2020WingAS10k to win
Friday, August 21, 2020Wing 360MSTS,MPS
Friday, September 4, 2020Wing 360MSTS,MPS360 Nationals
Saturday, September 5, 2020Wing 360MSTS,MPS360 Nationals
Sunday, September 6, 2020Wing 360MSTS,MPS360 Nationals