Skip Navigation Links
Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association (OVSCA) - 2019 Facebook Twitter
Class: Wing
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 15
Race DateTrackRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Saturday, April 13, 2019Wayne County,OHDanny Mumaw30MUMAW CONQUERS OVSCA AT WAYNE CO. SPEEDWAY
Saturday, May 11, 2019Brushcreek,OHNathan Skaggs19NATHAN SKAGGS WINS BRUSHCREEK OVER DANNY SMITH
Saturday, May 18, 2019Atomic,OHTony Stewart35TONY STEWART TAKES OVSCA FEATURE AT ATOMIC SPEEDWAY
Saturday, June 1, 2019Ohio Valley,WVRicky Peterson18RICKY PETERSON SCORES FIRST CAREER OVSCA WIN AT OHIO VALLEY SPEEDWAY
Saturday, June 29, 2019Ohio Valley,WVJamie Myers19Jamie Myers wins OVSCA at Ohio Valley
Saturday, July 13, 2019Atomic,OHCole Duncan26COLE DUNCAN WINS OVSCA FEATURE at ATOMIC SPEEDWAY
Friday, July 26, 2019Moler,OHCole Duncan17COLE DUNCAN wins night one of the OVSCA " DOUBLE DOWN WEEKEND "
Saturday, July 27, 2019Portsmouth,OHJamie Myers18JAMIE MYERS WINS NIGHT 2 OF THE OVSCA " DOUBLE DOWN" WEEKEND
Saturday, August 3, 2019Atomic,OHDanny Smith17SMITH WIN OVSCA EVENT AT ATOMIC SPEEDWAY
Saturday, August 10, 2019Ohio Valley,WVJamie Myers15JAMIE MYERS WINS 2 IN A ROW AT OHIO VALLEY SPEEDWAY
Saturday, August 17, 2019Wayne County,OHBroc Martin30MARTIN COLLECTS WAYNE COUNTY SPEEDWAY OVSCA WIN
Saturday, August 31, 2019Atomic,OHJustin Grant25Justin Grant wins OVSCA at Atomic
Sunday, September 1, 201935,OHNate Reeser19NATE REESNER TAKES 1ST OVSCA FEATURE WIN AT 35 RACEWAY FOR THE 2ND HALF OF THE OVSCA "DOUBLE DOWN" WEEKEND
Saturday, September 21, 2019Wayne County,OHOhio Dirt Blowout
Saturday, September 28, 2019Atomic,OHOVSCA Championship 3k to win