Skip Navigation Links
Danny Smith - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1
Wing 3602

Wins
Count: 3
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Friday, January 25, 2019Wing 360USCSHendry County,FLSnow Free Winter NationalsDanny Smith Wins Season Opener at Hendry County
Saturday, August 3, 2019WingOVSCAAtomic,OHSMITH WINS OVSCA EVENT AT ATOMIC SPEEDWAY
Saturday, November 2, 2019Wing 360USCSHendry County,FLDanny Smith wins USCS at Hendry County

Wing

Current Rating: 131
2019 Rating: 143
Races: 27
Wins: 1
Top 5: 9
Top 10: 12
Payout: $16,209

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, January 31, 2019ASBubba,FL22
Friday, February 1, 2019ASBubba,FL23
Saturday, February 2, 2019ASBubba,FL10
Saturday, May 11, 2019OVSCABrushcreek,OH2
Saturday, May 18, 2019OVSCAAtomic,OH5
Friday, May 31, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals32
Saturday, June 1, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals35
Saturday, June 8, 2019IRAPlymouth,WI22
Sunday, June 9, 2019IRAAngell Park,WI14
Saturday, July 13, 2019OVSCAAtomic,OH2
Friday, July 26, 2019OVSCAMoler,OH17
Saturday, July 27, 2019Atomic,OH3
Friday, August 2, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OHRick Ferkel Classic19
Saturday, August 3, 2019OVSCAAtomic,OH1
Friday, August 16, 2019ASI-96,MI23
Saturday, August 17, 2019ASPlymouth,IN16
Saturday, August 31, 2019OVSCAAtomic,OH3
Friday, September 6, 2019MOWAJacksonville,ILHerb Barlow Memorial9
Saturday, September 7, 2019MOWASpoon River,ILTom Knowles Memorial10
Thursday, September 12, 2019ASAtomic,OH33
Friday, September 13, 2019ASAtomic,OHNight Before The Knittel35
Saturday, September 14, 2019ASAtomic,OHDean Knittel Memorial18
Wednesday, September 25, 2019WoOJacksonville,IL27
Saturday, September 28, 2019OVSCAAtomic,OHOVSCA Championship2
Saturday, October 5, 2019FASTAtomic,OHFreedom 404
Saturday, October 12, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OHBob Hampshire Classic20
Friday, October 18, 2019Atomic,OH2