Skip Navigation Links
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series (IRA) - 2020
Class: Wing
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 29
Race DateTrackCo-SanctionRaceWinnerCar Count
Friday, May 1, 2020Outagamie,WI
Saturday, May 2, 2020Cedar Lake,WI
Saturday, May 9, 2020Wilmot,WI
Friday, May 15, 2020Jackson,MNGreat Lakes Shootout
Saturday, May 16, 2020Knoxville,IA
Saturday, May 23, 2020Beaver Dam,WI
Sunday, May 24, 2020141,WI
Friday, May 29, 2020Wilmot,WIAS
Saturday, May 30, 2020Plymouth,WIASRayce Rudeen Foundation Race 26k to win
Sunday, May 31, 2020Angell Park,WIASSprint Spectacular
Saturday, June 6, 2020Fairbury,ILMOWA
Saturday, June 13, 2020Wilmot,WI
Sunday, June 28, 2020Angell Park,WI
Friday, July 3, 2020Dodge County,WIHarry Neitzel Tribute
Sunday, July 5, 2020141,WI
Saturday, July 25, 2020Beaver Dam,WI
Friday, July 31, 2020Langlade County,WILanglade County Fair
Saturday, August 1, 2020Plymouth,WI
Saturday, August 8, 2020Wilmot,WIFounders Night
Monday, August 10, 2020Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge 20k to win
Saturday, August 22, 2020Wilmot,WIKenosha County Fair
Sunday, August 23, 2020Angell Park,WICorn Fest
Sunday, August 30, 2020Route 66,ILBill Waite Jr Memorial
Saturday, September 5, 2020Plymouth,WISheboygan County Fair
Sunday, September 6, 2020141,WI
Saturday, September 12, 2020Cedar Lake,WIJerry Richert Memorial
Saturday, September 19, 2020Beaver Dam,WIScott Semmelmann Memorial
Friday, September 25, 2020Dodge County,WISchmidt Memorial
Saturday, September 26, 2020Plymouth,WIWI Sprint Car Championships