Skip Navigation Links
Knoxville,IA - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 46
Race DateClassSeriesRaceWinnerCar Count
Saturday, April 18, 2020Wing 360
Saturday, April 25, 2020Wing 360
Saturday, May 2, 2020Wing
Wing 360
Saturday, May 9, 2020Wing
Wing 360
Saturday, May 16, 2020WingIRA
Wing 360
Saturday, May 23, 2020Wing
Wing 360MPS
Friday, May 29, 2020Wing
Saturday, May 30, 2020Wing
Wing 360NESS
Saturday, June 6, 2020Wing
Wing 360
Friday, June 12, 2020WingWoO
Saturday, June 13, 2020WingWoO
Wing 360
Saturday, June 20, 2020Wing
Wing 360
Friday, July 3, 2020Wing
Saturday, July 4, 2020Wing
Wing 360
Friday, July 10, 2020WinglessUSAC,WARCorn Belt Nationals Prelim (with ISCL)
Wing 360
Saturday, July 11, 2020Wing
WinglessUSAC,WARCorn Belt Nationals (with ISCL)
Saturday, July 18, 2020Wing
Wing 360NESS,MPS
Saturday, July 25, 2020Wing
Wing 360
Saturday, August 1, 2020WingAS
Wing 360
Thursday, August 6, 2020Wing 360ASCS360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 7, 2020Wing 360ASCS360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Saturday, August 8, 2020Wing 360ASCS360 Knoxville Nationals 15k to win
Sunday, August 9, 2020WingCapitani Classic
Wednesday, August 12, 2020WingKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Thursday, August 13, 2020WingKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 14, 2020WingKnoxville Nationals Friday
Saturday, August 15, 2020WingKnoxville Nationals
Saturday, August 29, 2020Wing
Wing 360
Thursday, September 17, 2020Late ModelLOLMLate Model Knoxville Nationals
Friday, September 18, 2020Late ModelLOLMLate Model Knoxville Nationals
Saturday, September 19, 2020Late ModelLOLMLate Model Knoxville Nationals 40k to win