Skip Navigation Links
Rico Abreu - 2023
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 71
Wins: 13
Top 5: 41
Top 10: 58
Payout: $506,976
Current Rating: 8
2023 Rating: 4










Win Totals
Wins
Total15
Wing13
Wing 3601
Midget1

Wins
Count: 15
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Wednesday, January 11, 20236MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimRICO MAKES IT EIGHT WITH SMILEY’S RACING PRODUCTS QUALIFYING NIGHT VICTORY!
Saturday, March 18, 20233WingWoOLincoln,PAONE FOR ONE: Rico Abreu Masters Lincoln For World Of Outlaws Win In First Race Of 2023
Saturday, April 8, 20232WingWoO,PBOSS81,KSJason Johnson ClassicRICO ROLLS: RICO ABREU BANKS $20,000 WITH JASON JOHNSON CLASSIC VICTORY
Saturday, May 6, 20232WingWoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwoROSSBURG REDEMPTION: RICO ABREU ROARS TO ELDORA WORLD OF OUTLAWS WIN
Saturday, June 3, 20231WingAS,IRAPlymouth,WIRayce Rudeen Foundation RaceRico Abreu goes wire-to-wire for $26,000 payday in Rayce Rudeen Foundation Race at Plymouth Dirt Track
Wednesday, July 12, 20232WingEldora,OHEldora Million PrelimSWEET AND ABREU WITH CALI SWEEP IN MILLION PRELIMS
Saturday, July 22, 20231WingWoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationalshttps://www.worldofoutlaws.com/sprintcars/ca-conquers-pa-rico-abreu-aces-williams-grove-for-summer-nationals-victory/
Wednesday, July 26, 20234WingHLGrandview,PAHodnett CupRico Abreu Continues Joy-Filled Season In High Limit Win At Grandview
Saturday, July 29, 20236WingASKnoxville,IARICO ABREU MASTERS SPRINT CAR CAPITAL OF THE WORLD FOR $8,000 ALL STAR TRIUMPH
Tuesday, August 15, 20235WingHLHusets,SDRico Abreu Slides Robbie Price For High Limit Sprint Car Win At Huset's
Friday, September 1, 20232WingWoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals PrelimSKAGIT SAGE: RICO ABREU ACES SKAGIT FOR VICTORY ON NIGHT TWO OF SAGE FRUIT SKAGIT NATIONALS
Friday, September 22, 20232WingWoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns ShowdownELDORA EXCELLENCE: Rico Abreu Fends Off Gravel for Third Eldora World of Outlaws Victory
Tuesday, October 3, 20231WingHLBridgeport,NJRico Abreu wins HL at Bridgeport
Tuesday, October 10, 20231WingHLLincoln Park,INRico Abreu wins HL at Lincoln Park
Thursday, October 19, 20234Wing 360Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 1Rico Abreu Edges Landon Brooks In Trophy Cup Opener

Series Wins
Count: 3
SeriesWins
WoO6
HL4
AS2

Track Wins
Count: 13
TrackWinsWingMidgetWing 360
Eldora,OH33
81,KS11
Bridgeport,NJ11
Grandview,PA11
Husets,SD11
Knoxville,IA11
Lincoln Park,IN11
Lincoln,PA11
Plymouth,WI11
Skagit,WA11
Thunderbowl,CA11
Tulsa Expo,OK11
Williams Grove,PA11

Wing

Count: 71
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, March 18, 2023WoOLincoln,PA1193
Friday, March 24, 2023WoOTalladega,AL752
Saturday, March 25, 2023WoOMagnolia,MS646
Friday, March 31, 2023WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals10710
Saturday, April 1, 2023WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals171518
Friday, April 7, 2023WoO,PBOSSUS 36,MO617
Saturday, April 8, 2023WoO,PBOSS81,KSJason Johnson Classic142
Tuesday, April 11, 2023HLLakeside,KSHeartland of America Showdown2263
Friday, April 14, 2023WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO111616
Tuesday, April 25, 2023HL34,IA6139
Friday, April 28, 2023WoOTri-City,IL111211
Thursday, May 4, 2023ASAtomic,OHThe Night the Stars Come Out326
Friday, May 5, 2023WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo252
Saturday, May 6, 2023WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo162
Friday, May 12, 2023WoOWilliams Grove,PA422
Sunday, May 14, 2023Selinsgrove,PARay Tilley Classic34
Tuesday, May 16, 2023HLWayne County,OH5711
Friday, May 19, 2023WoOAttica,OH212
Saturday, May 20, 2023WoOSharon,OH535
Monday, May 29, 2023WoOLawrenceburg,IN335
Wednesday, May 31, 2023HLTri-City,IL215
Friday, June 2, 2023AS,IRADodge County,WIGib Wiser Classic336
Saturday, June 3, 2023AS,IRAPlymouth,WIRayce Rudeen Foundation Race1131
Tuesday, June 6, 2023HLEagle,NE261
Friday, June 9, 2023WoOKnoxville,IA224
Saturday, June 10, 2023WoOKnoxville,IA131410
Friday, June 16, 2023ASEldora,OHOH Speedweek822
Saturday, June 17, 2023ASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial241
Wednesday, June 21, 2023WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals Prelim3161
Thursday, June 22, 2023WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals Prelim102518
Friday, June 23, 2023WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals Prelim121710
Saturday, June 24, 2023WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals23
Friday, June 30, 2023WoOCedar Lake,WI1254
Saturday, July 1, 2023WoOCedar Lake,WI113421
Wednesday, July 12, 2023Eldora,OHEldora Million Prelim192
Thursday, July 13, 2023Eldora,OHEldora Million59
Friday, July 14, 2023WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal436
Saturday, July 15, 2023WoOEldora,OHKings Royal6220
Friday, July 21, 2023WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals Morgan Cup324
Saturday, July 22, 2023WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals181
Wednesday, July 26, 2023HLGrandview,PAHodnett Cup164
Friday, July 28, 2023AS,PBOSSI-70,MO312
Saturday, July 29, 2023ASKnoxville,IA126
Tuesday, August 1, 2023HLKokomo,IN327
Thursday, August 10, 2023Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim5121
Saturday, August 12, 2023Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals72
Tuesday, August 15, 2023HLHusets,SD125
Thursday, August 17, 2023WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim9818
Friday, August 18, 2023WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim659
Saturday, August 19, 2023WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals89
Thursday, August 31, 2023WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals Prelim1099
Friday, September 1, 2023WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals Prelim142
Saturday, September 2, 2023WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals618
Monday, September 4, 2023WoOGrays Harbor,WALabor Day Spectacular 214
Friday, September 8, 2023WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim51321
Saturday, September 9, 2023WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions1114
Friday, September 15, 2023WoOKings,CATom Tarlton Classic4210
Saturday, September 16, 2023WoOPlacerville,CA49er Gold Rush Classic654
Friday, September 22, 2023WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown172
Saturday, September 23, 2023ASEldora,OH4 Crown Nationals2354
Tuesday, September 26, 2023HLLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash299
Saturday, September 30, 2023WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open314
Saturday, September 30, 2023WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open Prelim3063
Tuesday, October 3, 2023HLBridgeport,NJ141
Thursday, October 5, 2023ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 502118
Friday, October 6, 2023WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown143522
Saturday, October 7, 2023WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown71515
Tuesday, October 10, 2023HLLincoln Park,IN121
Thursday, November 2, 2023WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals232
Friday, November 3, 2023WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals8106
Saturday, November 4, 2023WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals24