Skip Navigation Links
Kings of Thunder Winged 360 Sprint Car Series (KoT) - 2019
Class: Wing 360
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 16
Race DateTrackCo-SanctionRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Saturday, February 23, 2019Keller,CADJ Netto23DJ Netto wins Kings of Thunder at Keller
Saturday, March 9, 2019Thunderbowl,CAMitchell Faccinto28Mitchell Faccinto wins Kings of THunder at Thunderbowl
Saturday, April 20, 2019Keller,CACarson Macedo26Results: Carson Macedo wins KoT at Keller
Saturday, April 27, 2019Thunderbowl,CA
Saturday, May 4, 2019Thunderbowl,CA
Saturday, May 11, 2019Keller,CA
Friday, May 17, 2019Thunderbowl,CASCCTPeter Murphy Classic
Saturday, May 18, 2019Thunderbowl,CASCCTPeter Murphy Classic
Saturday, June 8, 2019Thunderbowl,CAChris & Brian Faria Memorial
Saturday, June 15, 2019Keller,CASCCT
Saturday, June 22, 2019Keller,CA
Saturday, August 10, 2019Keller,CA
Saturday, September 7, 2019Keller,CA
Saturday, September 28, 2019Thunderbowl,CA
Saturday, October 12, 2019Keller,CASCCTCotton Classic
Saturday, November 16, 2019Keller,CATurkey Night non-points