Skip Navigation Links
Aaron Reutzel - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 23
Wins: 2
Top 5: 11
Top 10: 13
Payout: $56,225
Current Rating: 21
2024 Rating: 19











Win Totals
Wins
Total6
Wing2
Wing 3604

Wins
Count: 6
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Wednesday, February 14, 20248Wing 360East Bay,FLWinter NationalsAaron Reutzel wins East Bay
Saturday, May 4, 20244WingKnoxville,IASeason OpenerAaron Reutzel Holds Them Off in Knoxville’s 71st Opener!
Saturday, May 11, 20243Wing 360Knoxville,IAAaron Reutzel Tops 360’s
Friday, May 17, 20241WingPBOSSLee County,IAAaron Reutzel Astonishes with POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint Win at Lee County Speedway
Saturday, May 25, 20245Wing 360Knoxville,IAAaron Reutzel Earns 11th 360 Win
Saturday, June 8, 20243Wing 360Knoxville,IAAaron Reutzel Wins His 12th Career 360 Feature

Series Wins
Count: 1
SeriesWins
PBOSS1

Track Wins
Count: 3
TrackWinsWingWing 360
Knoxville,IA413
East Bay,FL11
Lee County,IA11

Wing

Count: 23
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Tuesday, February 13, 2024HLEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals3325
Tuesday, February 13, 2024HLEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals251822
Friday, March 15, 2024WoOCotton Bowl,TX5122
Saturday, March 16, 2024WoOCotton Bowl,TX111316
Saturday, March 23, 2024WoOKennedale,TX375
Saturday, March 30, 2024WoO81,KS2099
Friday, April 5, 2024WoOUS 36,MO3513
Friday, April 12, 2024WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO24188
Saturday, April 13, 2024WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO81919
Wednesday, May 1, 2024WoOJacksonville,IL241215
Saturday, May 4, 2024Knoxville,IASeason Opener124
Friday, May 10, 2024HL34,IA432
Saturday, May 11, 2024Knoxville,IA365
Friday, May 17, 2024PBOSSLee County,IA121
Saturday, May 18, 2024Knoxville,IA256
Saturday, May 25, 2024Knoxville,IA213
Sunday, May 26, 2024Husets,SD538
Monday, May 27, 2024Husets,SD11618
Saturday, June 1, 2024Knoxville,IA472
Saturday, June 8, 2024Knoxville,IA497
Tuesday, June 11, 2024HLEagle,NEEagle Nationals Midweek Money Series261414
Friday, June 14, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA1665
Saturday, June 15, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA102223