Skip Navigation Links
ASCS SouthWest Region (ASCSSW) - 2019
Class: Wing 360
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 16
Race DateTrackRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Saturday, March 23, 2019Arizona,AZJT Imperial15Imperial Captures ASCS Southwest Season Opener At Arizona Speedway
Saturday, April 13, 2019Central Arizona,AZHippity Hoppity EasterRick Ziehl15Rick Ziehl Ends Winless Streak With ASCS Southwest At Central Arizona Speedway
Saturday, April 27, 2019USA,AZRick Ziehl14Ziehl Top USA Raceway In ASCS Southwest Competition
Saturday, May 11, 2019Arizona,AZEric Wilkins14Eric Wilkins Grabs First Career ASCS Southwest Win At Arizona Speedway
Saturday, May 25, 2019Canyon,AZSalute to IndyEric Wilkins13Eric Wilkins Tops ASCS Southwest At Canyon Speedway Park
Sunday, May 26, 2019Canyon,AZLorne Wofford14Lorne Wofford Victorious With ASCS Southwest At Canyon Speedway Park
Saturday, June 22, 2019Central Arizona,AZRick Ziehl15Rick Ziehl Rolls To ASCS Southwest Victory At Central Arizona Speedway
Saturday, June 29, 2019Arizona,AZNick Parker12Nick Parker Grabs First Career ASCS Southwest Triumph At Arizona Speedway
Saturday, August 31, 2019Vado,NMKyle McCutcheon28Kyle McCutcheon Takes ASCS Southwest Checkers At Vado Speedway Park
Sunday, September 1, 2019Vado,NMKyle McCutcheon28Kyle McCutcheon Sweeps ASCS Southwest Weekend At Vado Speedway Park
Saturday, September 14, 2019USA,AZNick Parker7Nick Parker Tops ASCS Southwest At USA Raceway
Saturday, October 5, 2019Arizona,AZ
Saturday, October 12, 2019Canyon,AZCSP Octoberfest
Saturday, November 9, 2019Central Arizona,AZ
Friday, November 29, 2019Arizona,AZCopper Classic
Saturday, November 30, 2019Arizona,AZCopper Classic