Skip Navigation Links
ASCS SouthWest Region (ASCSSW) - 2019
Class: Wing 360
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 16
Race DateTrackRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Saturday, March 23, 2019Arizona,AZJT Imperial15Imperial Captures ASCS Southwest Season Opener At Arizona Speedway
Saturday, April 13, 2019Central Arizona,AZHippity Hoppity EasterRick Zieh15Rick Ziehl Ends Winless Streak With ASCS Southwest At Central Arizona Speedway
Saturday, April 27, 2019USA,AZ
Saturday, May 11, 2019Arizona,AZ
Saturday, May 25, 2019Vado,NMSalute to Indy
Sunday, May 26, 2019Vado,NMSalute to Indy
Saturday, June 22, 2019Central Arizona,AZ
Saturday, June 29, 2019Arizona,AZ
Saturday, August 31, 2019Vado,NMBorder Tour
Sunday, September 1, 2019Vado,NMBorder Tour
Saturday, September 14, 2019USA,AZ
Saturday, October 5, 2019Arizona,AZ
Saturday, October 12, 2019Canyon,AZCSP Octoberfest
Saturday, November 9, 2019Central Arizona,AZ
Friday, November 29, 2019Arizona,AZCopper Classic
Saturday, November 30, 2019Arizona,AZCopper Classic