Skip Navigation Links
Midwest Power Series Presented By GRP Motorsports (MPS) - 2020
Class: Wing 360
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 18
Race DateTrackCo-SanctionRaceWinnerCar Count
Friday, May 22, 2020Jackson,MNMSTS
Saturday, May 23, 2020Knoxville,IA
Friday, June 5, 2020Jackson,MNMSTS
Saturday, June 6, 2020I-90,SDMSTS
Friday, June 12, 2020Princeton,MNBilly Anderson Memorial
Saturday, June 13, 2020Ogilvie,MNDavey Tabor Memorial
Friday, June 19, 2020Jackson,MNMSTS
Friday, July 3, 2020Cedar Lake,WI
Friday, July 17, 2020Jackson,MNMSTS
Saturday, July 18, 2020Knoxville,IANESS
Friday, July 24, 2020Jackson,MNMSTS
Saturday, July 25, 2020I-90,SDMSTS
Friday, August 21, 2020Jackson,MNMSTS
Saturday, August 22, 2020TBA,TBA
Friday, September 4, 2020Jackson,MNMSTS360 Nationals
Saturday, September 5, 2020Jackson,MNMSTS360 Nationals
Sunday, September 6, 2020Jackson,MNMSTS360 Nationals
Saturday, September 12, 2020Cedar Lake,WI