Skip Navigation Links
Carson Macedo - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 19
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 11
Wins: 1
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 8
Payout: $24,400

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, January 31, 2019ASBubba,FL21
Friday, February 1, 2019ASBubba,FL10
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals8
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals15
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals9
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals10
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV20
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV6
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA8
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cu1
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout7