Skip Navigation Links
Parker Price-Miller - 2019 Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, July 6, 2019WingKnoxville,IAParker Price-Miller wins Knoxville

Wing

Current Rating: 35
2019 Rating: 36
Races: 45
Wins: 1
Top 5: 10
Top 10: 17
Payout: $53,125

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals22
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals11
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals13
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals16
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV13
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV25
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA26
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cup22
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout17
Friday, March 29, 2019WoOKeller,CA17
Saturday, March 30, 2019WoOPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown18
Saturday, April 6, 2019IRA,MOWA34,IASpring Nationals11
Sunday, April 7, 2019MOWAJacksonville,IL2
Friday, April 12, 2019AFCSAttica,OH4
Saturday, April 13, 2019AFCSFremont,OH4
Saturday, April 20, 2019Knoxville,IA8
Saturday, May 4, 2019Knoxville,IA5
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH8
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA23
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup36
Friday, May 24, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals17
Saturday, May 25, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals29
Friday, May 31, 2019Mansfield,OH4
Tuesday, June 4, 2019WoOFairbury,IL22
Friday, June 14, 2019ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek7
Sunday, June 16, 2019ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek15
Saturday, June 22, 2019ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek2
Saturday, June 29, 2019AS,IRARoute 66,ILBill Waite, Jr. Memorial Classic18
Wednesday, July 3, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OHJack Hewitt Classic3
Saturday, July 6, 2019Knoxville,IA1
Friday, July 12, 2019MOWALincoln,IL2
Saturday, July 13, 2019Knoxville,IA22
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo26
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild26
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal21
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal41
Friday, July 26, 2019MOWAJacksonville,IL5
Saturday, July 27, 2019ASKnoxville,IA7
Sunday, July 28, 2019AS34,IARayce Rudeen Foundation Race16
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic47
Monday, August 5, 2019Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge8
Thursday, August 8, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim8
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals16
Friday, August 16, 2019ASI-96,MI6
Saturday, August 17, 2019ASPlymouth,IN13