Skip Navigation Links
Justin Grant - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 4
2019 Rating: 3
Races: 10
Wins: 2
Top 5: 6
Top 10: 8
Payout: $13,125

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games3
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games1
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games21
Friday, April 5, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix3
Saturday, April 6, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix1
Friday, April 12, 2019USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic6
Friday, May 3, 2019Gas City,IN2
Sunday, May 5, 2019Kokomo,INKing of Kokomo2
Friday, May 10, 2019USACEldora,OH8
Friday, May 17, 2019USACTri-City,IL19