Skip Navigation Links
Skylar Gee - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 74
2019 Rating: 52
Races: 64
Wins: 2
Top 5: 6
Top 10: 15
Payout: $50,849

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, April 11, 2019ASVirginia,VA11
Saturday, April 13, 2019ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic32
Saturday, April 20, 2019Knoxville,IA25
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH43
Friday, May 17, 2019AFCSAttica,OHEric Phillips Anniversary Classic18
Saturday, May 18, 2019AFCSFremont,OH10
Friday, May 24, 2019ASAttica,OH12
Sunday, May 26, 2019ASFremont,OH3
Friday, May 31, 2019Mansfield,OH19
Friday, June 7, 2019ASOutlaw,NY11
Saturday, June 8, 2019ASStateline,NY6
Sunday, June 9, 2019ASWeedsport,NY20
Friday, June 14, 2019ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek17
Sunday, June 16, 2019ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek18
Wednesday, June 19, 2019ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial29
Saturday, June 22, 2019ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek39
Saturday, June 29, 2019AS,IRARoute 66,ILBill Waite, Jr. Memorial Classic8
Friday, July 5, 2019ASLernerville,PA5
Saturday, July 6, 2019ASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial22
Friday, July 12, 2019ASUtica-Rome,NY7
Saturday, July 13, 2019ASOrange County,NY15
Sunday, July 14, 2019ASLebanon Valley,NY19
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo31
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild45
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal42
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal43
Thursday, July 25, 2019AS,IRAPlymouth,WI10
Friday, July 26, 2019ASJackson,MN22
Saturday, July 27, 2019ASKnoxville,IA30
Sunday, July 28, 2019AS34,IARayce Rudeen Foundation Race8
Friday, August 2, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman16
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic50
Monday, August 5, 2019Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge14
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim19
Friday, August 9, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday43
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals67
Friday, August 16, 2019ASI-96,MI5
Saturday, August 17, 2019ASPlymouth,IN9
Thursday, August 22, 2019ASGrandview,PAHodnett Cup17
Friday, August 23, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s23
Friday, August 23, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s Race 224
Saturday, August 24, 2019ASLincoln,PA1
Sunday, August 25, 2019ASBAPS,PAJustin Snyder Salute to the Troops21
Friday, August 30, 2019ASAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic9
Saturday, August 31, 2019ASAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic22
Monday, September 2, 2019ASWayne County,OHRick Susong Memorial21
Thursday, September 5, 2019ASBedford,PA14
Friday, September 6, 2019ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 5044
Saturday, September 7, 2019ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 5017
Thursday, September 12, 2019ASAtomic,OH4
Friday, September 13, 2019ASAtomic,OHNight Before The Knittel25
Saturday, September 14, 2019ASAtomic,OHDean Knittel Memorial14
Friday, September 20, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial 6k to win23
Saturday, September 21, 2019ASLincoln,PADirt Classic16
Sunday, September 22, 2019ASHagerstown,MD19
Friday, September 27, 2019WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown31
Saturday, September 28, 2019ASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals22
Friday, October 4, 2019MOWAJacksonville,IL7
Saturday, October 12, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OHBob Hampshire Classic1
Sunday, October 13, 2019WoOTri-State,IN24
Friday, October 18, 2019WoOLakeside,KS17
Saturday, October 19, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic19
Friday, November 8, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals44
Saturday, November 9, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals19