Skip Navigation Links
Carson Short - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2019 Rating: 23
Races: 6
Wins: 1
Top 5: 2
Top 10: 4
Payout: $7,810

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, January 31, 2019ASBubba,FL4
Friday, February 1, 2019ASBubba,FL9
Saturday, February 2, 2019ASBubba,FL7
Saturday, April 6, 2019IRA,MOWA34,IASpring Nationals1
Sunday, April 7, 2019MOWAJacksonville,IL18
Friday, April 26, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO16
Wingless

Current Rating: 13
2019 Rating: 12
Races: 9
Wins: 1
Top 5: 4
Top 10: 7
Payout: $10,915

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games10
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games14
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games9
Friday, February 22, 2019SESCHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals1
Saturday, February 23, 2019SESCHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals6
Saturday, March 23, 2019Brownstown,INNo Way Out 402
Friday, April 12, 2019USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic14
Friday, May 10, 2019USACEldora,OH5
Friday, May 17, 2019USACTri-City,IL2