Skip Navigation Links
Kevin Thomas Jr - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 18
Wins: 0
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 2
Payout: $8,400
Current Rating: No Rating
2022 Rating: 85
Wingless

Races: 1
Wins: 0
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 1
Payout: $4,000
Current Rating: 3
2022 Rating: No Rating

Wing

Count: 18
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 10, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2833
Monday, February 14, 2022ASEast Bay,FL142523
Tuesday, February 15, 2022ASEast Bay,FLJean Lynch Classic102218
Saturday, March 5, 2022Lincoln,PA215
Sunday, March 6, 2022Port Royal,PAOpening Day36
Saturday, April 2, 2022WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals3019
Saturday, April 9, 2022WoO,POWRiWLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic2632
Friday, April 15, 2022ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals1255
Saturday, April 16, 2022ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals172625
Thursday, April 21, 2022ASBloomsburg,PA212220
Friday, April 22, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Classic3423
Saturday, April 23, 2022ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic3428
Friday, April 29, 2022ASLernerville,PA181711
Saturday, April 30, 2022ASSharon,OH152925
Saturday, May 7, 2022Knoxville,IA3729
Friday, May 13, 2022ASI-96,MIMace Thomas Classic242022
Saturday, May 14, 2022ASWayne County,OH151919
Sunday, May 15, 2022ASWaynesfield,OH41411
Wingless

Count: 1
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Sunday, March 20, 2022Paragon,INNo Way Out 403