Skip Navigation Links
Kevin Thomas Jr - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Midget1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, April 6, 2019MidgetUSACMKokomo,INKokomo Grand PrixTHOMAS’ LAST LAP REDEMPTION PAYS OFF WITH KOKOMO GP WIN

Wingless

Current Rating: 1
2019 Rating: 9
Races: 11
Wins: 0
Top 5: 7
Top 10: 10
Payout: $12,925

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games2
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games5
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games2
Friday, April 5, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix7
Saturday, April 6, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix16
Friday, April 12, 2019USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic2
Saturday, April 13, 2019Lincoln Park,IN2
Friday, May 3, 2019Gas City,IN3
Sunday, May 5, 2019Kokomo,INKing of Kokomo9
Friday, May 10, 2019USACEldora,OH6
Friday, May 17, 2019USACTri-City,IL3