Skip Navigation Links
David Gravel - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 39
Wins: 11
Top 5: 28
Top 10: 35
Payout: $338,400
Current Rating: 1
2024 Rating: 3











Win Totals
Wins
Wing11

Wins
Count: 11
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Thursday, February 8, 20241WingWoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsBIG GAME GATOR HUNT: DAVID GRAVEL CRUISES TO VOLUSIA DIRTCAR NATIONALS VICTORY ON NIGHT TWO
Friday, April 5, 20243WingWoOUS 36,MORIGHT PLACE RIGHT TIME: DAVID GRAVEL CONQUERS US 36 AFTER INHERITING THE LEAD
Friday, April 12, 20242WingWoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOBIG GAME BEATDOWN: DAVID GRAVEL LEADS EVERY LAP FOR I-55 VICTORY
Wednesday, May 1, 20243WingWoOJacksonville,ILMONTH OF MAY MASTERPIECE: DAVID GRAVEL TOPS JACKSONVILLE BARNBURNER FOR FOURTH WIN OF SEASON
Saturday, May 4, 20241WingWoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwoBIG E BARNBURNER: DAVID GRAVEL BESTS DONNY SCHATZ IN LAST LAP ELDORA THRILLER
Wednesday, May 8, 20241WingWoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash100: DAVID GRAVEL’S LINCOLN VICTORY LIFTS BIG GAME MOTORSPORTS TO HISTORIC MILESTONE
Saturday, May 18, 20241WingWoOSharon,OHBUCKEYE BOUNCE BACK: GRAVEL GRABS SEVENTH WIN OF 2024 WITH SHARON STATEMENT
Friday, May 24, 20242WingWoOAtomic,OHGRAVEL’S GREATNESS: DAVID GRAVEL ACES ATOMIC FOR FIFTH VICTORY IN LAST SEVEN RACES
Friday, June 14, 20242WingWoOKnoxville,IABACK ON TOP: David Gravel Claims Opening Night of Knoxville
Tuesday, July 16, 20242WingWoOAttica,OHBrad Doty ClassicTHE DOTY DOUBLE: David Gravel Nets Second Brad Doty Classic Win and 10th Victory of 2024
Thursday, July 18, 20244WingHLEldora,OHJokers JackpotCHA-CHING: DAVID GRAVEL CASHES $100,000 JOKERS JACKPOT AT ELDORA SPEEDWAY

Series Wins
Count: 2
SeriesWins
WoO10
HL1

Track Wins
Count: 10
TrackWinsWing
Eldora,OH22
Atomic,OH11
Attica,OH11
Federated Auto Parts I-55,MO11
Jacksonville,IL11
Knoxville,IA11
Lincoln,PA11
Sharon,OH11
US 36,MO11
Volusia,FL11

Wing

Count: 39
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 7, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals383
Thursday, February 8, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals131
Friday, February 9, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals5144
Saturday, February 10, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals637
Monday, March 4, 2024WoOVolusia,FLBike Week Jamboree497
Friday, March 15, 2024WoOCotton Bowl,TX1288
Saturday, March 16, 2024WoOCotton Bowl,TX5118
Saturday, March 23, 2024WoOKennedale,TX224
Saturday, March 30, 2024WoO81,KS234
Friday, April 5, 2024WoOUS 36,MO193
Saturday, April 6, 2024WoOArrowhead,OKJason Johnson Classic216
Friday, April 12, 2024WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO142
Saturday, April 13, 2024WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO426
Friday, April 19, 2024WoOPaducah,KY2365
Saturday, April 20, 2024WoOTri-State,IN211
Wednesday, May 1, 2024WoOJacksonville,IL143
Friday, May 3, 2024WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo912
Saturday, May 4, 2024WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo111
Wednesday, May 8, 2024WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash121
Friday, May 17, 2024WoOAttica,OH11621
Saturday, May 18, 2024WoOSharon,OH131
Friday, May 24, 2024WoOAtomic,OH112
Saturday, May 25, 2024WoOAtomic,OH2112
Sunday, May 26, 2024HLPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial71811
Monday, May 27, 2024WoOFremont,OHRick Ferkel Tribute211
Friday, May 31, 2024WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim “JB” Boyd Memorial325
Friday, June 7, 2024WoORiver Cities,ND101111
Saturday, June 8, 2024WoOOgilvie,MN677
Friday, June 14, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA182
Saturday, June 15, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA463
Wednesday, June 19, 2024WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Hustle Prelim9820
Saturday, June 29, 2024WoOCedar Lake,WI332
Wednesday, July 10, 2024WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim “JB” Boyd Memorial643
Friday, July 12, 2024WoOWilmot,WILarry Hillerud Memorial Badger 40 Prelim394
Saturday, July 13, 2024WoOWilmot,WILarry Hillerud Memorial Badger 40537
Tuesday, July 16, 2024WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic1122
Wednesday, July 17, 2024HLEldora,OHDouble Down Duels427
Thursday, July 18, 2024HLEldora,OHJokers Jackpot14
Friday, July 19, 2024WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal243