Skip Navigation Links
Chase Stockon - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 1
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 1
Payout: $800
Current Rating: No Rating
2024 Rating: No Rating

Wingless

Races: 25
Wins: 1
Top 5: 4
Top 10: 11
Payout: $21,875
Current Rating: 16
2024 Rating: 16

Win Totals
Wins
Wingless1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, May 25, 20244WinglessMTSCRed Hill,ILChase Stockon wins MTSC at Red Hill

Series Wins
Count: 1
SeriesWins
MTSC1

Track Wins
Count: 1
TrackWinsWingless
Red Hill,IL11

Wing

Count: 1
Race DateSeriesTrackFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Sunday, May 5, 2024MWSSTerre Haute,IN91717
Wingless

Count: 25
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, February 9, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games897
Saturday, February 10, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games1816
Tuesday, February 13, 2024USACVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals91918
Tuesday, February 13, 2024USACVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals1561
Thursday, February 15, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games391
Friday, February 16, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games361
Saturday, April 13, 2024USACLawrenceburg,INJustin Owen Memorial8118
Friday, May 3, 2024USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo102322
Saturday, May 4, 2024USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo19811
Friday, May 10, 2024USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic142219
Saturday, May 11, 2024USACTri-State,INSpring Showdown1189
Tuesday, May 21, 2024USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic71013
Wednesday, May 22, 2024USACCircle City,INCircle City Salute5199
Thursday, May 23, 2024USACCircle City,INCircle City Salute82210
Friday, May 24, 2024Bloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial111317
Saturday, May 25, 2024MTSCRed Hill,IL124
Friday, May 31, 2024USAC,MWRAKnoxville,IACorn Belt Clash1943
Saturday, June 1, 2024USAC,MWRAKnoxville,IACorn Belt Clash141214
Saturday, June 8, 2024MTSCTri-State,IN1926
Tuesday, June 11, 2024USACGrandview,PAEastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic141618
Wednesday, June 12, 2024USACBridgeport,NJEastern Storm181917
Thursday, June 13, 2024USACBig Diamond,PAEastern Storm151515
Friday, June 14, 2024USACWilliams Grove,PAEastern Storm9811
Saturday, June 15, 2024USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm121919
Sunday, June 16, 2024USACAction Track USA,PAEastern Storm121314