Skip Navigation Links
Ryan Smith - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing 3601

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, April 27, 2019Wing 360URCPort Royal,PASmith lands 360 sprint in Victory Lane at Port Royal

Wing

Current Rating: 24
2019 Rating: 25
Races: 18
Wins: 0
Top 5: 8
Top 10: 13
Payout: $24,060

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Sunday, March 10, 2019Lincoln,PAIce Breaker2
Saturday, March 16, 2019Lincoln,PA2
Sunday, March 17, 2019Williams Grove,PA4
Saturday, March 23, 2019Port Royal,PA11
Friday, March 29, 2019Williams Grove,PA7
Saturday, March 30, 2019Lincoln,PA9
Saturday, April 6, 2019Port Royal,PA5
Sunday, April 7, 2019BAPS,PA3
Thursday, April 11, 2019ASVirginia,VA12
Saturday, April 13, 2019ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic7
Saturday, April 20, 2019Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial5
Saturday, April 27, 2019Port Royal,PA5
Friday, May 10, 2019Williams Grove,PA16
Saturday, May 11, 2019Lincoln,PA9
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash2
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA13
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup15
Tuesday, May 21, 2019WoOBridgeport,NJ8