Skip Navigation Links
Capitol Renegade United Racing Club (URC) - 2019
Class: Wing 360
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 29
Race DateTrackCo-SanctionRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Sunday, April 14, 2019Bridgeport,NJJosh Weller20Weller carries momentum from 2018 championship into first win of 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019Selinsgrove,PARyan Kissinger24Kissinger knocks rust off, claims fourth 360 win at Selinsgrove
Saturday, April 27, 2019Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
Friday, May 3, 2019Williams Grove,PAASCSBattle of the Groves
Saturday, May 4, 2019Selinsgrove,PAASCSBattle of the Groves
Friday, May 10, 2019Bedford,PAPlus Makeup Feature
Thursday, May 23, 2019New Egypt,NJTurnpike 25 2k to win
Friday, May 24, 2019Big Diamond,PA
Saturday, May 25, 2019Selinsgrove,PAJack Gunn Memorial
Saturday, June 1, 2019Delaware,DE
Saturday, June 8, 2019Lincoln,PA
Thursday, June 13, 2019BAPS,PA
Friday, June 21, 2019Big Diamond,PA
Saturday, June 22, 2019Selinsgrove,PAKramer Kup
Friday, June 28, 2019Bedford,PA
Wednesday, July 3, 2019Port Royal,PA
Thursday, July 4, 2019Selinsgrove,PAFirecracker 30
Friday, July 12, 2019Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, July 13, 2019Selinsgrove,PANational Open
Saturday, July 20, 2019Grandview,PA
Friday, August 30, 2019Williams Grove,PA
Sunday, September 1, 2019Selinsgrove,PA
Saturday, September 7, 2019Delaware,DE
Friday, September 13, 2019Georgetown,DE
Saturday, September 21, 2019Outlaw,NYESSOutlaw Fall Nationals 5k to win (with PST)
Saturday, October 12, 2019BAPS,PA
Saturday, October 19, 2019Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
Friday, November 8, 2019Bridgeport,NJBig Track Classic Midge Miller Memorial
Saturday, November 9, 2019Bridgeport,NJBig Track Classic Midge Miller Memorial