Skip Navigation Links
Capitol Renegade United Racing Club (URC) - 2020
Class: Wing 360
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 21
Race DateTrackCo-SanctionRaceWinnerCar Count
Saturday, April 11, 2020Port Royal,PA358/360 Sprint Car Challenge 2k to win
Saturday, April 25, 2020Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness 2k to win
Friday, May 1, 2020Williams Grove,PAASCSBattle Of The Groves
Friday, May 22, 2020Big Diamond,PA
Saturday, May 23, 2020Selinsgrove,PAJack Gunn Memorial 2k to win
Saturday, May 30, 2020Lincoln,PA358/360 Challenge
Friday, June 5, 2020Bedford,PA300 to start
Saturday, June 6, 2020Greater Cumberland,MD300 to start
Friday, June 19, 2020Big Diamond,PA
Saturday, June 20, 2020Delaware,DE
Saturday, June 27, 2020Selinsgrove,PAKramer Cup 2k to win
Wednesday, July 1, 2020Port Royal,PA2k to win
Sunday, July 5, 2020Bridgeport,NJAll American 40
Friday, July 10, 2020Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, July 11, 2020Selinsgrove,PANational Open 2k to win
Saturday, July 18, 2020Grandview,PA2k to win
Saturday, August 15, 2020Delaware,DE
Saturday, August 29, 2020BAPS,PA
Friday, September 11, 2020Georgetown,DE
Friday, November 6, 2020Bridgeport,NJMidge Miller Memorial High Bank Classic 2k to win
Saturday, November 7, 2020Bridgeport,NJMidge Miller Memorial High Bank Classic 3k to win