Skip Navigation Links
Sheldon Haudenschild - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 16
2019 Rating: 27
Races: 23
Wins: 0
Top 5: 4
Top 10: 9
Payout: $27,200

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, January 31, 2019ASBubba,FL5
Friday, February 1, 2019ASBubba,FL16
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals14
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals16
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals18
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals13
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV15
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV16
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA3
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cup25
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout10
Friday, March 29, 2019WoOKeller,CA4
Saturday, March 30, 2019WoOPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown6
Friday, April 5, 2019WoOUSA,AZWildcat Shootout9
Saturday, April 6, 2019WoOArizona,AZArizona Desert Shootout3
Friday, April 12, 2019WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals23
Friday, April 26, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO7
Saturday, May 4, 2019Knoxville,IA7
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH30
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash29
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA29
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup31
Tuesday, May 21, 2019WoOBridgeport,NJ16