Skip Navigation Links
Broc Martin - 2019 Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, August 17, 2019WingOVSCAWayne County,OHMARTIN COLLECTS WAYNE COUNTY SPEEDWAY OVSCA WIN

Wing

Current Rating: 88
2019 Rating: 130
Races: 18
Wins: 1
Top 5: 3
Top 10: 7
Payout: $8,860

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, April 6, 2019Attica,OH7
Friday, April 12, 2019AFCSAttica,OH19
Saturday, April 13, 2019AFCSFremont,OH20
Saturday, May 11, 2019FASTSharon,OH7
Friday, May 17, 2019AFCSAttica,OHEric Phillips Anniversary Classic12
Saturday, May 18, 2019AFCSFremont,OH12
Friday, May 24, 2019ASAttica,OH23
Friday, June 7, 2019AFCSAttica,OH29
Saturday, June 8, 2019AFCSFremont,OH13
Friday, June 14, 2019ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek47
Saturday, June 22, 2019ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek4
Friday, June 28, 2019AFCSAttica,OH15
Saturday, June 29, 2019Sharon,OH19
Friday, July 5, 2019AFCSAttica,OH19
Saturday, July 27, 2019Sharon,OH8
Saturday, August 3, 2019Fremont,OH10
Saturday, August 10, 2019Wayne County,OH3
Saturday, August 17, 2019OVSCAWayne County,OH1