Skip Navigation Links
Chad Kemenah - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 18
2019 Rating: 72
Races: 21
Wins: 0
Top 5: 2
Top 10: 3
Payout: $14,025

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, January 31, 2019ASBubba,FL6
Friday, February 1, 2019ASBubba,FL5
Saturday, February 2, 2019ASBubba,FL26
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals16
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals30
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals31
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals28
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV22
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV29
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA16
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cup30
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout18
Friday, March 29, 2019WoOKeller,CA20
Saturday, March 30, 2019WoOPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown11
Friday, April 5, 2019WoOUSA,AZWildcat Shootout15
Saturday, April 6, 2019WoOArizona,AZArizona Desert Shootout13
Friday, April 12, 2019WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals15
Friday, April 26, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO20
Saturday, May 4, 2019Knoxville,IA18
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH48
Saturday, May 11, 2019FASTSharon,OH4