Skip Navigation Links
Mitchel Moles - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Races: 24
Wins: 1
Top 5: 8
Top 10: 19
Payout: $29,275
Current Rating: 10
2024 Rating: 10











Championships
Count: 1
ClassType
WinglessEastern Storm

Win Totals
Wins
Wingless1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, June 8, 20245WinglessMTSCTri-State,INMitchel Moles wins MTSC at Tri-State

Series Wins
Count: 1
SeriesWins
MTSC1

Track Wins
Count: 1
TrackWinsWingless
Tri-State,IN11

Wingless

Count: 24
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, February 9, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games121213
Saturday, February 10, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games141620
Tuesday, February 13, 2024USACVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals734
Tuesday, February 13, 2024USACVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals952
Thursday, February 15, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games151616
Friday, February 16, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games6810
Saturday, April 13, 2024USACLawrenceburg,INJustin Owen Memorial91818
Friday, May 3, 2024USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo71314
Saturday, May 4, 2024USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo762
Friday, May 10, 2024USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic171618
Saturday, May 11, 2024USACTri-State,INSpring Showdown361
Tuesday, May 21, 2024USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic9137
Wednesday, May 22, 2024USACCircle City,INCircle City Salute6148
Thursday, May 23, 2024USACCircle City,INCircle City Salute10913
Friday, May 31, 2024USAC,MWRAKnoxville,IACorn Belt Clash761
Saturday, June 1, 2024USAC,MWRAKnoxville,IACorn Belt Clash81113
Thursday, June 6, 2024Lincoln Park,IN28
Saturday, June 8, 2024MTSCTri-State,IN115
Tuesday, June 11, 2024USACGrandview,PAEastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic1127
Wednesday, June 12, 2024USACBridgeport,NJEastern Storm516
Thursday, June 13, 2024USACBig Diamond,PAEastern Storm271
Friday, June 14, 2024USACWilliams Grove,PAEastern Storm261
Saturday, June 15, 2024USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm543
Sunday, June 16, 2024USACAction Track USA,PAEastern Storm3159