Skip Navigation Links
Shane Stewart - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 9
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 12
Wins: 1
Top 5: 3
Top 10: 6
Payout: $21,925

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, January 31, 2019ASBubba,FL2
Friday, February 1, 2019ASBubba,FL15
Saturday, February 2, 2019ASBubba,FL18
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals1
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals10
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals19
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV21
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV10
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA6
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cu14
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout13