Skip Navigation Links
Max Adams - 2023
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Races: 41
Wins: 4
Top 5: 11
Top 10: 15
Payout: $29,835
Current Rating: 22
2023 Rating: 21










Win Totals
Wins
Wingless4

Wins
Count: 4
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Sunday, May 28, 2023WinglessKokomo,INBC's Indiana DoubleMax Adams wins Kokomo
Friday, June 23, 2023WinglessGas City,INMax Adams wins Gas City
Friday, June 30, 20238WinglessParagon,INMax Adams wins Paragon
Friday, August 11, 2023WinglessGas City,INMax Adams wins Gas City

Series Wins

Track Wins
Count: 3
TrackWinsWingless
Gas City,IN22
Kokomo,IN11
Paragon,IN11

Wingless

Count: 41
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, March 11, 2023Imperial Valley,CAMid-Winter Fair18
Saturday, March 18, 2023USAC/CRAPerris,CASokola Shootout388
Friday, May 5, 2023USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo221213
Saturday, May 6, 2023USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo91112
Friday, May 12, 2023Gas City,INJack Himelick Tribute4
Saturday, May 20, 2023BOSSMontpelier,IN988
Tuesday, May 23, 2023USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic634
Friday, May 26, 2023MSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial343
Sunday, May 28, 2023Kokomo,INBC's Indiana Double1
Saturday, June 3, 2023USAC,MWRAKnoxville,IACorn Belt Clash22811
Saturday, June 10, 2023Lawrenceburg,IN336
Tuesday, June 13, 2023USACGrandview,PAEastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic202923
Thursday, June 15, 2023USACBig Diamond,PAEastern Storm 1681
Friday, June 16, 2023USACWilliams Grove,PAEastern Storm151417
Saturday, June 17, 2023USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm201817
Friday, June 23, 2023Gas City,IN1
Saturday, June 24, 2023USACWilmot,WI201114
Friday, June 30, 2023Paragon,IN148
Monday, July 3, 2023USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular131718
Friday, July 7, 2023USACMacon,IL41910
Saturday, July 8, 2023USACMacon,IL111214
Friday, July 14, 2023Bloomington,IN531
Saturday, July 15, 2023MSCSParagon,INLeon Gentry Memorial1511
Friday, July 21, 2023USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week191013
Saturday, July 22, 2023USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week Darland Classic2712
Sunday, July 23, 2023USACLawrenceburg,INIndiana Sprint Week111012
Monday, July 24, 2023USACCircle City,INIndiana Sprint Week285
Wednesday, July 26, 2023USACTerre Haute,INIndiana Sprint Week2824
Friday, August 4, 2023Gas City,IN5
Friday, August 11, 2023Gas City,IN1
Thursday, August 24, 2023USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 11687
Friday, August 25, 2023USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 23317
Saturday, August 26, 2023USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown2113
Saturday, September 16, 2023Lawrenceburg,INNight of Champions1364
Thursday, September 21, 2023USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic644
Saturday, September 23, 2023USACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals21712
Saturday, September 30, 2023BOSSMontpelier,IN225
Saturday, October 7, 2023USACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals1762
Saturday, October 28, 2023BOSSWaynesfield,OHGoblin Classic16110
Friday, November 3, 2023USAC/CRACocopah,AZWestern World Championships Night 11878
Saturday, November 4, 2023USAC/CRACocopah,AZWestern World Championships161212