Skip Navigation Links
Jac Haudenschild - 2019 Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Friday, May 17, 2019WingAFCSAttica,OHEric Phillips Anniversary ClassicHaudenschild Gets Late Race Attica AFCS Win

Wing

Current Rating: 46
2019 Rating: 50
Races: 33
Wins: 1
Top 5: 3
Top 10: 8
Payout: $36,119

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH39
Friday, May 17, 2019AFCSAttica,OHEric Phillips Anniversary Classic1
Saturday, May 18, 2019AFCSFremont,OH17
Friday, May 24, 2019ASAttica,OH5
Friday, May 31, 2019Mansfield,OH18
Friday, June 7, 2019AFCSAttica,OH15
Saturday, June 8, 2019Wayne County,OH17
Friday, June 14, 2019ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek49
Sunday, June 16, 2019ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek22
Wednesday, June 19, 2019ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial15
Saturday, June 22, 2019ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek12
Thursday, June 27, 2019WoOJackson,MN22
Friday, June 28, 2019WoOJackson,MN17
Saturday, June 29, 2019WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals16
Wednesday, July 3, 2019WoOBrown County,SD21
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI14
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI18
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo25
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild6
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal31
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal8
Friday, July 26, 2019AFCSAttica,OH2
Saturday, July 27, 2019AFCSFremont,OH17
Friday, August 2, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman21
Saturday, August 3, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 5523
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim8
Friday, August 9, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday75
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals101
Friday, August 30, 2019ASAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic13
Saturday, August 31, 2019ASAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic10
Monday, September 2, 2019ASWayne County,OHRick Susong Memorial13
Thursday, September 12, 2019ASAtomic,OH32
Saturday, September 14, 2019ASAtomic,OHDean Knittel Memorial7