Skip Navigation Links
Jacob Allen - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 41
Wins: 3
Top 5: 6
Top 10: 13
Payout: $82,775
Current Rating: 23
2024 Rating: 23











Wing

Count: 41
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 7, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals171511
Thursday, February 8, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2925
Friday, February 9, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals4444
Saturday, February 10, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2825
Tuesday, February 13, 2024HLEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals211717
Tuesday, February 13, 2024HLEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals91010
Thursday, February 22, 2024HLGolden Isles,GA10109
Saturday, February 24, 2024HLGolden Isles,GA192
Monday, March 4, 2024WoOVolusia,FLBike Week Jamboree151110
Friday, March 15, 2024WoOCotton Bowl,TX61117
Saturday, March 16, 2024WoOCotton Bowl,TX141919
Saturday, March 23, 2024WoOKennedale,TX4242
Saturday, March 30, 2024WoO81,KS2530
Friday, April 5, 2024WoOUS 36,MO25715
Saturday, April 6, 2024WoOArrowhead,OKJason Johnson Classic231010
Saturday, April 13, 2024HLTexas,TX451
Sunday, April 14, 2024HLRPM,TX323
Tuesday, April 16, 2024HLRed Dirt,OKMidweek Money Series132025
Friday, April 19, 2024HLSouthern Oklahoma,OK131015
Saturday, April 20, 2024HLSalina Highbanks,OK42112
Tuesday, April 23, 2024HLRiverside,ARMidweek Money Series221822
Saturday, April 27, 2024Port Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic83419
Sunday, April 28, 2024BAPS,PA71010
Friday, May 3, 2024HLLakeside,KS121214
Saturday, May 4, 2024HLLakeside,KS11715
Sunday, May 5, 2024MWSSTerre Haute,IN121
Friday, May 10, 2024HL34,IA192626
Saturday, May 11, 2024HLTri-City,IL231425
Monday, May 13, 2024HLKokomo,INMidweek Money Series251614
Thursday, May 16, 2024HLOutlaw,NY201515
Friday, May 17, 2024HLUtica-Rome,NY181519
Sunday, May 19, 2024BAPS,PA122
Sunday, May 26, 2024HLPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial3933
Tuesday, May 28, 2024HLGrandview,PAMidweek Money Series213325
Friday, May 31, 2024HLLawrenceburg,IN101513
Sunday, June 2, 2024HLButler,MIMace Thomas Classic211919
Friday, June 7, 2024HLI-70,MO152221
Saturday, June 8, 2024HLI-70,MORayce Rudeen Foundation Race121014
Sunday, June 9, 2024Husets,SD716
Tuesday, June 11, 2024HLEagle,NEEagle Nationals Midweek Money Series22917
Sunday, June 16, 2024Husets,SD251717