Skip Navigation Links
Wingless Sprint Series (WSS) - 2019
Class: Wingless 360
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 13
Race DateTrackRaceWinnerCar Count
Saturday, May 4, 2019Madras,OR
Saturday, May 18, 2019Cottage Grove,OR
Saturday, May 25, 2019Grays Harbor,WAWingless Sprint Shootout
Saturday, June 8, 2019Grays Harbor,WAWingless Sprint Shootout
Saturday, June 15, 2019Cottage Grove,OR
Saturday, June 22, 2019Sunset,OR
Saturday, July 13, 2019Grays Harbor,WAWingless Sprint Shootout
Saturday, July 20, 2019Willamatte,OR
Saturday, August 10, 2019Sunset,OROpen Wheel Frenzy
Saturday, August 31, 2019Coos Bay,ORIronman
Friday, September 6, 2019Cottage Grove,ORWingless Nationals
Saturday, September 7, 2019Cottage Grove,ORWingless Nationals
Saturday, September 21, 2019Willamatte,OR