Skip Navigation Links
Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series (UMSS) - 2019
Class: Wing 360
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 14
Race DateTrackRaceWinnerCar Count
Saturday, May 18, 2019Cedar Lake,WI
Saturday, May 25, 2019Rice Lake,WI
Sunday, May 26, 2019Eagle Valley,WI
Friday, June 21, 2019Gondik Law,WINorthern Tour/North South Shootout
Saturday, June 22, 2019Hibbing,MNRene Hughes Memorial
Sunday, June 23, 2019Proctor,MNNorthern Tour/North South Shootout
Saturday, June 29, 2019Cedar Lake,WICLS Dash
Friday, July 5, 2019Cedar Lake,WI
Saturday, July 6, 2019Cedar Lake,WI
Friday, July 19, 2019Red Cedar,WI
Saturday, July 27, 2019Cedar Lake,WICLS Dash
Friday, August 23, 2019Cedar Lake,WINorth South Shootout
Saturday, August 24, 2019Cedar Lake,WINorth South Shootout
Thursday, September 12, 2019Cedar Lake,WI