Skip Navigation Links
NCRA Sprint Car Bandits (SCB) - 2020
Class: Wing 360
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 14
Race DateTrackWinnerCar Count
Saturday, April 18, 2020Abilene,TX
Saturday, April 25, 202082,TX
Friday, May 1, 2020Heart O Texas,TX
Saturday, May 9, 2020Monarch,TX
Saturday, May 16, 2020LoneStar,TX
Saturday, May 30, 202082,TX
Friday, June 12, 2020Boyd,TX
Saturday, July 4, 202082,TX
Friday, July 10, 2020Heart O Texas,TX
Saturday, August 29, 2020I-30,AR
Friday, September 25, 2020Boyd,TX
Saturday, September 26, 2020Kennedale,TX
Saturday, October 10, 202082,TX
Saturday, October 31, 2020Monarch,TX