Skip Navigation Links
K&L Ready Mix NRA Sprint Invaders (NRA) - 2019
Class: Wing 360
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 22
Race DateTrackCo-SanctionRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Sunday, April 7, 2019Waynesfield,OHShawn Dancer21Dancer nabs NRA victory
Saturday, April 27, 2019Eldora,OH
Friday, May 3, 2019Limaland,OH
Saturday, May 4, 2019Fremont,OHOpen Wheel Shootout
Saturday, May 18, 2019Eldora,OH
Friday, May 24, 2019Limaland,OH
Saturday, May 25, 2019Montpelier,IN
Sunday, May 26, 2019Eldora,OH
Friday, May 31, 2019Limaland,OHRun for the Rabbit
Friday, June 14, 2019Limaland,OH
Saturday, June 15, 2019TBA,TBA
Saturday, June 29, 2019Fremont,OHOpen Wheel Shootout
Wednesday, July 3, 2019Waynesfield,OHJack Hewitt Classic
Friday, July 5, 2019Limaland,OH
Friday, July 19, 2019Limaland,OHNon points
Friday, July 26, 2019Limaland,OH
Saturday, July 27, 2019Montpelier,INGLSS
Friday, August 9, 2019Limaland,OH
Saturday, August 10, 2019Mercer,PAPST
Sunday, August 11, 2019Eriez,PAPST
Friday, August 30, 2019I-75,TNUSCSS
Saturday, August 31, 2019I-75,TNUSCSS