Skip Navigation Links
National Championship Racing Association (NCRA) - 2019
Class: Wing 360
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 16
Race DateTrackCo-SanctionRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Friday, April 5, 201981,KSPark City Cup/Air Capital ShootoutTerry McCarl29Terry McCarl wins NCRA at 81
Friday, April 19, 2019Humboldt,KSASCSSSeth Bergman33Seth Bergman Wins ASCS Sooner/NCRA Showdown At Humboldt Speedway
Saturday, April 27, 2019State Fairgrounds,KS
Saturday, May 11, 2019Monarch,TXSCBSprint Car Bandits vs NCRA Sprint Shootout 2k to win 300 to start
Saturday, May 25, 201981,KSSCBPrelude to MAYnia
Sunday, May 26, 201981,KSSCBSprint Car MAYnia (with OCRS)
Friday, June 7, 201981,KSPepsi Pours it On Classic
Saturday, June 29, 201981,KS
Friday, July 12, 2019Creek County,OKASCSS
Saturday, July 13, 201981,KSASCSS
Friday, July 26, 2019State Fairgrounds,KSHutchinson Nationals
Saturday, July 27, 2019State Fairgrounds,KSHutchinson Nationals
Saturday, August 17, 201981,KS
Sunday, September 1, 201981,KS
Saturday, September 28, 201982,TX
Saturday, October 5, 2019Thunder Hill,KS