Skip Navigation Links
National Championship Racing Association (NCRA) - 2019
Class: Wing 360
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 11
Race DateTrackCo-SanctionRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Friday, April 5, 201981,KSPark City Cup/Air Capital ShootoutTerry McCarl29Terry McCarl wins NCRA at 81
Friday, April 19, 2019Humboldt,KSASCSSSeth Bergman33Seth Bergman Wins ASCS Sooner/NCRA Showdown At Humboldt Speedway
Saturday, April 27, 2019State Fairgrounds,KSWayne Johnson14Wayne Johnson wins NCRA at Kansas State Fairgrounds
Saturday, May 11, 2019Monarch,TXSCBJohn Carney II30Night of Firsts Nets Another New Sprint Car Bandits Feature Winner at Monarch Motor Speedway
Friday, June 7, 201981,KSGrady Chandler18Grady Chandler wins NCRA at 81
Saturday, June 29, 201981,KSDanny Jennings10Danny Jennings wins NCRA at 81
Friday, July 12, 2019Creek County,OKASCSSSean McClelland25Sean McClelland Is The Man In ASCS Sooner/NCRA Showdown At Creek County Speedway
Saturday, July 13, 201981,KSASCSSDanny Wood20Danny Wood Victorious At 81-Speedway In ASCS/NCRA Triple Crown Finale
Saturday, July 27, 201981,KSHutchinson NationalsDanny Jennings30Danny Jennings wins NCRA at 81
Saturday, August 31, 201981,KSDanny Jennings14Danny Jennings wins NCRA at 81
Saturday, October 12, 201981,KS