Skip Navigation Links
National Championship Racing Association (NCRA) - 2019
Class: Wing 360
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 14
Race DateTrackCo-SanctionRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Friday, April 5, 201981,KSPark City Cup/Air Capital ShootoutTerry McCarl29Terry McCarl wins NCRA at 81
Friday, April 19, 2019Humboldt,KSASCSSSeth Bergman33Seth Bergman Wins ASCS Sooner/NCRA Showdown At Humboldt Speedway
Saturday, April 27, 2019State Fairgrounds,KSWayne Johnson14Results: Wayne Johnson wins NCRA at Kansas State Fairgrounds
Saturday, May 11, 2019Monarch,TXSCBJohn Carney II30Night of Firsts Nets Another New Sprint Car Bandits Feature Winner at Monarch Motor Speedway
Friday, June 7, 201981,KSGrady Chandler18Grady Chandler wins NCRA at 81
Saturday, June 29, 201981,KS
Friday, July 12, 2019Creek County,OKASCSS
Saturday, July 13, 201981,KSASCSS
Friday, July 26, 2019State Fairgrounds,KSHutchinson Nationals
Saturday, July 27, 2019State Fairgrounds,KSHutchinson Nationals
Saturday, August 17, 201981,KS
Sunday, September 1, 201981,KS
Saturday, September 28, 201982,TX
Saturday, October 5, 2019Thunder Hill,KS