Skip Navigation Links
Hunt Magnetos Wingless Tour (HUNT) - 2020
Class: Wingless 360
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 10
Race DateTrackRaceWinnerCar Count
Saturday, April 25, 2020Marysville,CA
Saturday, May 16, 2020Merced,CA
Saturday, May 30, 2020Placerville,CA
Saturday, July 18, 2020Placerville,CA
Saturday, August 8, 2020Placerville,CA
Saturday, August 22, 2020Petaluma,CASoares Classic
Wednesday, August 26, 2020Placerville,CAGold Country Showdown
Saturday, August 29, 2020Stockton,CA
Saturday, September 12, 2020Merced,CA
Friday, November 6, 2020Stockton,CA