Skip Navigation Links
San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series (DSCS) - 2019
Class: Wingless 360
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 17
Race DateTrackRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Saturday, February 2, 2019Central Arizona,AZZachary Madrid19Zachary Madrid Takes San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Series Season Opener
Saturday, February 9, 2019Canyon,AZSteve Stroud MemorialR.J. Johnson20R.J. Johnson Perfect At Stroud Memorial With San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Cars
Saturday, March 23, 2019Arizona,AZKyle Shipley18Kyle Shipley wins DSCS at Arizona
Friday, March 29, 2019Canyon,AZSunset ShowdownDennis Gile15Dennis Gile Victorious With San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprints At Canyon Speedway Park
Saturday, March 30, 2019Canyon,AZSunset ShowdownColton Hardy13Colton Hardy Charges To San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Victory At Canyon Speedway Park
Saturday, April 6, 2019Arizona,AZDustin Cormany21Dustin Cormany wins DSCS at Arizona
Saturday, April 27, 2019USA,AZ
Saturday, May 25, 2019Canyon,AZMemorial Salute
Sunday, May 26, 2019Canyon,AZMemorial Salute
Saturday, June 15, 2019Arizona,AZ
Saturday, July 6, 2019USA,AZ
Saturday, September 7, 2019Arizona,AZ
Saturday, September 28, 2019Arizona,AZ
Saturday, October 12, 2019Central Arizona,AZ
Saturday, November 2, 2019Arizona,AZ
Friday, November 29, 2019Arizona,AZCopper Classic
Saturday, November 30, 2019Arizona,AZCopper Classic