Skip Navigation Links
Bruce White - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 10
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $1,625

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Friday, June 7, 2019AFCSAttica,OH24
Saturday, June 8, 2019AFCSFremont,OH26
Friday, June 14, 2019ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek53
Friday, July 5, 2019AFCSAttica,OH28
Saturday, July 6, 2019AFCSFremont,OH21
Friday, July 12, 2019AFCSAttica,OH27
Saturday, July 13, 2019AFCSFremont,OH20
Friday, July 26, 2019AFCSAttica,OH23
Saturday, July 27, 2019AFCSFremont,OH15
Friday, August 2, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OHRick Ferkel Classic25