Skip Navigation Links
Dan McCarron - 2019 Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, May 4, 2019WingButler,MIDan McCarron wins Butler

Wing

Current Rating: 152
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 14
Wins: 1
Top 5: 2
Top 10: 3
Payout: $5,390

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, May 4, 2019Butler,MI1
Saturday, May 11, 2019FASTSharon,OH11
Saturday, May 18, 2019Sharon,OH19
Saturday, June 8, 2019AFCSFremont,OH18
Friday, June 14, 2019SODGas City,INJack and Jiggs Classic19
Saturday, July 6, 2019ASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial31
Saturday, July 13, 2019AFCSFremont,OH14
Friday, August 2, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OHRick Ferkel Classic20
Saturday, August 3, 2019Sharon,OH5
Friday, August 9, 2019Lernerville,PA13
Saturday, August 10, 2019Sharon,OHBill Kirila Memorial8
Friday, August 16, 2019ASI-96,MI12
Saturday, August 17, 2019FASTSharon,OH20
Friday, September 6, 2019AFCSFremont,OH23