Skip Navigation Links
Landon Lalonde - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 20
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 2
Payout: $5,420

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Friday, June 7, 2019AFCSAttica,OH26
Saturday, June 8, 2019ASStateline,NY23
Sunday, June 9, 2019ASWeedsport,NY28
Friday, June 28, 2019AFCSAttica,OH25
Saturday, June 29, 2019Wayne County,OH6
Friday, July 5, 2019AFCSAttica,OH21
Saturday, July 6, 2019AFCSFremont,OH20
Friday, July 12, 2019WoOHartford,MI20
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild50
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal44
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal53
Friday, July 26, 2019AFCSAttica,OH26
Saturday, July 27, 2019Sharon,OH27
Saturday, August 3, 2019Sharon,OH29
Friday, August 16, 2019ASI-96,MI17
Friday, August 23, 2019Attica,OH20
Friday, August 30, 2019FASTGas City,IN18
Saturday, August 31, 2019Butler,MI6
Friday, September 6, 2019AFCSFremont,OH20
Saturday, September 14, 2019Fremont,OH16