Skip Navigation Links
Spencer Bayston - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 33
Wins: 0
Top 5: 7
Top 10: 16
Payout: $67,425
Current Rating: 24
2024 Rating: 30











Win Totals
Wins
Midget1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Thursday, January 11, 20241MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals PrelimSPENCER BAYSTON UNSTOPPABLE DURING THURSDAY’S VICTORY FUEL QUALIFYING NIGHT!

Series Wins

Track Wins
Count: 1
TrackWinsMidget
Tulsa Expo,OK11

Wing

Count: 33
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 7, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2925
Thursday, February 8, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals3122
Friday, February 9, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals241919
Saturday, February 10, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals152218
Tuesday, February 13, 2024HLEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals101313
Tuesday, February 13, 2024HLEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals824
Thursday, February 22, 2024HLGolden Isles,GA51210
Saturday, February 24, 2024HLGolden Isles,GA513
Friday, March 29, 2024Williams Grove,PA1220
Saturday, April 13, 2024HLTexas,TX131615
Sunday, April 14, 2024HLRPM,TX10147
Tuesday, April 16, 2024HLRed Dirt,OKMidweek Money Series121722
Friday, April 19, 2024HLSouthern Oklahoma,OK311
Saturday, April 20, 2024HLSalina Highbanks,OK161815
Tuesday, April 23, 2024HLRiverside,ARMidweek Money Series695
Friday, May 3, 2024HLLakeside,KS83123
Saturday, May 4, 2024HLLakeside,KS22913
Friday, May 10, 2024HL34,IA232525
Saturday, May 11, 2024HLTri-City,IL1199
Monday, May 13, 2024HLKokomo,INMidweek Money Series22212
Thursday, May 16, 2024HLOutlaw,NY8116
Friday, May 17, 2024HLUtica-Rome,NY744
Saturday, May 18, 2024Port Royal,PA28
Friday, May 24, 2024Williams Grove,PAJohn Trone Tribute Race2114
Sunday, May 26, 2024HLPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial271514
Tuesday, May 28, 2024HLGrandview,PAMidweek Money Series91711
Friday, May 31, 2024HLLawrenceburg,IN111010
Sunday, June 2, 2024HLButler,MIMace Thomas Classic61410
Friday, June 7, 2024HLI-70,MO558
Saturday, June 8, 2024HLI-70,MORayce Rudeen Foundation Race161319
Tuesday, June 11, 2024HLEagle,NEEagle Nationals Midweek Money Series1245
Friday, June 14, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA2947
Saturday, June 15, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA5451