Skip Navigation Links
Kasey Kahne - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 135
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 10
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $6,890

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals15
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals21
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals27
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals20
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV14
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV19
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA13
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cup19
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout20
Friday, March 29, 2019Williams Grove,PA23